Review of Good Pet Stuff Hidden Litter Litter Box

  •  Review of Good Pet Stuff Hidden Litter Litter Box
    Good Pet Stuff Plant Hidden Litter Box- Assembly and Cat Review
  •  Review of Good Pet Stuff Hidden Litter Litter Box
    Good Pet Stuff Hidden Litter Litter Box Review
  •  Review of Good Pet Stuff Hidden Litter Litter Box
    The Good Pet Stuff Hidden Litter Box – A litter box you don’t have to hide!
  •  Review of Good Pet Stuff Hidden Litter Litter Box
    10 Best Litter Boxes 2018
  •  Review of Good Pet Stuff Hidden Litter Litter Box
    10 Best Litter Boxes 2016
  •  Review of Good Pet Stuff Hidden Litter Litter Box
    Good Pet Stuff Company Hidden Cat Litter Box – The Top 5 Best Litter Boxes Reviews
  •  Review of Good Pet Stuff Hidden Litter Litter Box
    Good Pet Stuff- Hidden Litter Box
  •  Review of Good Pet Stuff Hidden Litter Litter Box
    How to Hide a Cat Litter Box – HGTV
  •  Review of Good Pet Stuff Hidden Litter Litter Box
    You’re Setting Up Your Litter Box All Wrong!
  •  Review of Good Pet Stuff Hidden Litter Litter Box
    Puutty Power review of the Designer Catbox
Amazon Price: $99.99 $50.99 You save: $49.00 (49%). (as of March 22, 2018 7:23 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.


Finally, a litter box you don’t need to hide! The Good Pet Stuff Hidden Litter Litter Box looks like a clay pot. Complete with an appealing premium plant, Hidden Litter will boost the décor of any room. No one will know if your feline doesn’t inform!

The Good Pet Stuff Hidden Litter Litter Box is the largest of the hidden litter boxes. The Good Pet Stuff Hidden Litter Litter Box to humans eyes like a planter when turned around towards the corner of the wall. Your pets will be able to crawl inside the base of the planter and use it as a litterbox with great privacy. The base can also be lined with bedding to use as a pet bed instead.

Vented design and filter controls dust and odor!

Comes complete with plant, filter and moss just add litter. Durable polypropylene construction. Large capacity pot great for large cats and multi-cat households.

Dimensions Without Plant: 20″ wide x 19 3/4″ high

Dimensions With Plant: 20″ wide x 55″ high

Due to its dimensions and/or weight, this item ships via GROUND service only.

Main Highlights of Good Pet Stuff Hidden Litter Litter Box

  • Large-capacity cat litter box looks like a real clay pot. The plants and the parts are nested between the top and bottom section of the litter box.
  • Made of durable polypropylene
  • Filtered vented system works to control dust and odor
  • Designed for large cats and multi-cat households
  • Measures 42 inches high with included plant; 1-year limited warranty

Product Details

  • Product Dimensions: 19 x 19 x 14 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 6.2 pounds
  • Shipping Advisory:: This item must be shipped separately from other items in your order. Additional shipping charges will not apply.
  • ASIN: B000MPR2GI
  • Item model number: HLHF2

Customer Reviews

A mediocre litterbox with a cheap plant.

354 people found this helpful.
 on July 25, 2016
By JoJo
I was intrigued by this amazing excrement container. The thought of my cats going in there to do their businrss under the guise of a plant seemed magical. I ordered this hoping to make my cat’s toilet less conspicuous. When it came, it was pretty huge all things considered. I would have given it 5 stars, but shelling out $50 for a kitty porta pottie was pretty steep, and it was not usable as is. The plant itself is a joke. I mean… really bad. The “moss” was a choking hazard waiting to happen. But all in all my cats (Lyanna and Ned) like it. They even tried to make a shadoobie in it before I could even put it together. This litter pan is worth $30 at the most. I plan on switching out the plant, and I already used some glass marbles instead of the “moss” it came with. Those marbles were supposed to be for centerpieces for my wedding, but hey, what better purpose than to adorn my cat’s washroom?

Great solution for small apartment

289 people found this helpful.
 on November 13, 2015
By Alyssa Smith
I hated having the litter box out in the open in my new apartment, as the only spot to put it besides my bedroom was the dining room. This is very inconspicuous, and the only thing that alludes to what it is are the litter track mats I have in front of it. I place the opening towards the corner so my cat can still get in, but I don’t have to look at it. Win-win! I also purchased the Litter Scoopy, a holder the shape of a cat that hides the scoop. I did spray paint both the “vase” part of the box and the scoop holder a speckled bronze to match my decor. It dried to a shiny finish, which makes it easier to wipe it all down with a Clorox wipe for cleanings. The plastic as it came seemed a little porous.

If you have trouble putting the top on, I’m deeply concerned.

685 people found this helpful.
 on June 5, 2013
By BenMed
This thing is amazing…it turns the foul concept of an inexorably offensive, visually repugnant box of coagulated urine and feces into a form of art. Seriously though, this litter box is a wonderful invention, and our place looks SO MUCH BETTER than it did before with the plain old litter box. Before, you walk in and you’re like…ew…there’s a litter box just chilling in the corner…how wretched…& now, the thought of a litter box doesn’t even cross your mind. The top is NOT difficult to work with at all, you just have to start at one end while supporting it, and work your way around until it’s completely snapped on. For those of you taking apart & “Disinfecting” your litter box every week…you reallllllly should pick up a microbiology text book and save yourself all of your neurotic, germophobic obsessive behavior…you are NEVER, and I mean NEVER going to rid a litter box of its billions/trillions of microbes. Bleaching it, in fact, would only reduce the bacterial population from 10^30th to 10^29th…I mean come on people, get a grip, litter boxes are dirty, period. Cleaning this thing every month or when it’s clearly in need of a good scrub is more than enough. Also, you do not need to take it apart to scoop out the soiled litter, you just reach in with the scoop and grab it…I would say that a longer scoop would be helpful from that standpoint.

was hesitant to buy- SO GLAD I DID!

984 people found this helpful.
 on October 30, 2010
By Dr. C.
I never buy anything online without a lot of thought and research. I was in between buying this, or buying one of those furniture cabinets with boxes inside. I decided on this because it was a lot less expensive and takes up less room. I’ve been looking at this for awhile and read a lot of reviews about it, both good and bad.


596 people found this helpful.
 on April 7, 2012
By J. Cuellar
I love this litterbox as much as somebody could love such a smelly nasty pot of kitty excrement. It cuts down on the smell, my XXL Maine Coon mix (18-20lbs…I uploaded a picture to the product of him lounging in it when it was first unpacked) cat fits in it, it’s not totally ugly, and contrary to what some people say…it is easy to use. My only hesitation when I purchased it was from people who said it warped over time and the top was difficult to put on after scooping. I don’t know what issues they must have with spatial dimensions but it’s SO EASY to put on that I keep thinking I must have put it on wrong only to double check and find out that YES, it did lock in the very first time I set it down. I’ve had it for 8 months and it has not warped in the slightest. I’m actually placing an order for a second one right now!

Great product with a little spray paint!

29 people found this helpful.
 on May 5, 2017
By Reviewer
Great buy! I used 2 cans of white spray paint and now have a beautiful litter box. I saw several people who didn’t like the palm leaves but I don’t think they look bad at all. I purchased a feed bin as a liner and use trash bags on the bottom. It’s easy to clean and looks lovely! The only downside is putting it back together. I found it’s difficult to line up the groove and opening after cleaning and now I mostly clean it while it’s assembled so I don’t have to bother putting it back together.

More than pleased

230 people found this helpful.
 on October 6, 2014
By Hope
I recently moved into a house where there is just “no where to put the litter box.” For weeks I suffered and anyone who came in took a concerned double take at the glaringly horrible litter box placement. I got online and desperately looked at the litter box “furniture” but all seemed too small, generally way over priced, easily ruined and hard to clean, so I ordered this. I am soooo glad I did. The kitty uses it just fine (she’s 16 pounds) and it looks 1000x better than what I had going on before. Basic function wise it works as well or better than any other litter box I’ve had… I highly recommend this for people who need a litter box that is affordable, practical, and not intolerable to look at. It’s pretty sad when you are this happy about a litter box. Lol.


25 people found this helpful.
 on January 23, 2017
By Diane Hardy
I love this fake planter to hide the litter box. The fake plant is pretty crappy but you can replace it with your own better quality fake plant. If you work with the leaves, they have wire, you can make them somewhat presentable. Don’t even bother with the grass…cats will shred it and make a mess. Just add decorative rocks. I did put a liner inside to make this planter last longer. I bought the Petmate Booda Dome Pearl Litter Box model 290202 for $18.48. It works perfect and has high sides for those cats that aim high when peeing. I had no problem putting the top on as some people complained about. Just insert the first edge and work it all the way around. Takes only a few seconds. It is huge and has a huge opening for large cats. Once the cats are used to using it, I will work the opening around so the opening faces the wall and you won’t even realize it is a litter box. I may also buy some spray paint and paint it a more pleasing color along with the white liner. I’m sure they make spray paint designed for plastic. I LOVE IT!

Palm plant in our Florida room.

33 people found this helpful.
 on April 11, 2015
By crockett
We like this litter box very much. The bathroom would have been the perfect place for one but we have a mobile home and the bathrooms are too small for one. This litter box we placed in a corner of our Florida room and it fits in perfectly and looks nice. The palm branches blend in with the rest of the decor!

This thing is AWESOME!!!!

68 people found this helpful.
 on October 22, 2014
By Jamie
This is the best litter box solution EVER!! I have to keep my cat’s litter box in my bathroom, and I had to keep it on a high table to keep my dog out of it. With this litter box, I can put it in a corner, with the back facing an angle to where my cat can access but my dog cant. It looks good and you’d never know it’s a litter box! I love this product; as much as I hate nasty, smelly ugly litter boxes, it doesnt get much better than this. I’m so glad I ordered this! Unlike other purchasers, I have had no problems with assembly and the top being hard to put on – it’s super simple, believe me, do not let that deter you from purchasing this! The only downfall is that my kitten finds the plant to be a toy, but that’s just how kittens are.

Review Of Good Pet Stuff Hidden Litter Litter Box

Review Of Good Pet Stuff Hidden Litter Litter Box