Review of Trixie Pet Products Miguel Fold and Store Cat Tower

  •  Review of Trixie Pet Products Miguel Fold and Store Cat Tower
    Must See Review! Trixie Pet Products Miguel Fold and Store Cat Tower, 20.25 x 13.75 x 25.5", Gray..
  •  Review of Trixie Pet Products Miguel Fold and Store Cat Tower
    TRIXIE Pet Products Scratching Post and Hammock Review (Baza Cat Tree)
  •  Review of Trixie Pet Products Miguel Fold and Store Cat Tower
    Do Vance & Vivi like Trixie Baza little cat tree?
  •  Review of Trixie Pet Products Miguel Fold and Store Cat Tower
    Cat Condo | Prevue Pet Products Catville Play and Sleep Area
  •  Review of Trixie Pet Products Miguel Fold and Store Cat Tower
    Pet Collection for Cat Princess by Maja Prinzessin von Hohenzollern/TRIXIE
  •  Review of Trixie Pet Products Miguel Fold and Store Cat Tower
    How Often Do You Need To Clean A Cats Litter Box?
Amazon Price: $37.49 $37.49 (as of March 22, 2018 1:36 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Trixie Pet Products Miguel Fold and Store Cat Tower

The special style of our Miguel Fold and Store Cat Tower make it ideal for little areas.

Simply fold shut for quick and simple storage. While in usage, it will offer endless opportunities for cats to play, explore, scratch or just relax. Felines can hone their claws on the durable sisal scratching surface rather of on your furnishings or carpet, giving them a healthy outlet for their scratching impulses.

Spunky cats can leap, climb or perch in the luxurious hammock and lie in wait for unsuspecting prey or just unwind and delight in the view. For a relaxing retreat, they can crawl inside the soft sided condo with a plush insert.

Suitable for cats of any ages and activity levels. One year warranty.

Color: gray/light gray.

Dimensions 20.25 L x 13.75 W x 25.5 H inches. Scratching pad: 16 x 10 inches. Condo opening: 7 inches in diameter.

Weight: 11 pounds.

Main highlights of  Trixie Pet Products Miguel Fold and Store Cat Tower

  • Ideal for small spaces
  • Simply fold shut for quick and easy storage
  • Condo and toy lying hammock wrapped in soft plush
  • Natural sisal scratching surface
  • Removable cushion insert that can be machine washed


[scrapeazon asin=”B00ZUC8B2M” width=”675″ height=”1500″ border=”false” country=”US”]

Product Details

  • Product Dimensions: 20.2 x 13.8 x 25.5 inches ; 10.6 pounds
  • Shipping Weight: 11.2 pounds
  • ASIN: B00ZUC8B2M
  • Item model number: 44771

Customer Reviews

Me-wow. On our 2nd one.

176 people found this helpful.
 on April 21, 2015
By Paws
This is our 2nd kitty throne. Our first one broke because our cat ran into it full force and crashed it into the window. She LOVES this thing. Only thing I will recommend is to take the hanging balls and staples off the side. She got the string wrapped around her paw (she was screaming) and then the staple came half way out and punctured my finger open. Other than that, this thing is great!

Definitely Recommend

93 people found this helpful.
 on December 19, 2014
By Kala R Yamen
I just got this and one of my kitties is already relaxing on the top, hammock part. She hasn’t tested out the rest but is now fast asleep on the top. I did notice when she was grooming herself on it, it did move quite a bit, but it didn’t bother her at all. She weighs 8 pounds. It looks pretty nice and the quality is what I expected.

The kitties love it!

81 people found this helpful.
 on June 17, 2015
By Kate Leopold
My cats are obsessed with this! It look them a few days to start using it, but now they love it now and play/sleep in it every day. The little hammock seems like it would be awkward for them to lay in, but nope! As you can see from the pic, it’s very cozy. Two very satisfied kitties.

I opened the box and was glad that I didn’t have to put anything together

61 people found this helpful.
 on February 17, 2015
By Jessica

2 Happy Cats!

3 people found this helpful.
 on September 14, 2014
My 2 cats immediately jumped on this right after I pulled it out of the box. My smaller cat, about 7 lbs, sits on the top “hammock” a lot of the time. My bigger 11 lb cat loves the “tunnel” underneath. During casual play, both cats batted off the hanging balls, I could stitch them back on, but they love batting them around unattached. One item for “improvement” is to put the scratching pad on both sides, however. It is also easy to vacuum to keep clean and very sturdy.

For the perfect lazy bum

One person found this helpful.
 on December 30, 2015
By erinlbyrd
I bought this for my sloth like fur baby Odin. We had a previous cat tree that was falling apart and he just couldn’t really fit in the circular hammock anymore and he would force himself to fit. It actually worked out well because we moved and we didn’t have the room for the big cat tree anymore so I went to hunting. I needed one that had a scratching surface (Our other cat is a scratcher) and a hammock for my main man. He took to it instantly. I honestly think it ended up being better than the previous one we had. There is a hiding place underneath the hammock but my cats don’t use it. It has a removable pad so you can wash it which is very convenient. My cats tore the little balls off in the first day but it wasn’t that big of a deal.

The scratching post was really great as well

 on December 30, 2017
By Katrina
My cat really likes this. I hid treats all over it for a few weeks to draw his attention to it. He would go over just to eat the treats but when I used another toy to play with him near, on and around it he started to use it in our little game to his advantage. At night I find he will use it more as if I can’t hear him enjoying his new present. The scratching post was really great as well. I wanted to give him a place to scratch that is his own which worked very well. He uses it all the time, unlike some wall scratchers I have bought in the past where he won’t ever use it no matter how many treats I put there.

Definitely worth it for the price and convenience!

One person found this helpful.
 on February 29, 2016
By Kristin Stockton
I got this for my indoor kitten, and she adores it! For the price, it is very sturdily made and has a lot of features pulled together in a reasonably sized package. There was no set up involved, and it can be easily folded up and put away for guests or travel. The hammock is the perfect height for your cat to peer out the window and seems like it could support quite a lot of weight. My cat is also obsessed with the jingly balls that hang above the scratching posts; she likes to hang from the cross supports and attack them.

Cat loves to sleep on this under the window sill

2 people found this helpful.
 on February 15, 2016
By Michelle N
This cat tree is awesome! My cat loves it! Sleeps on it most nights. It took him a few months to start sleeping on it, but once he started, he didn’t stop. We always have to have it leaned up against a wall, though, because otherwise it will fall over sometimes when he jumps off.

one of the best product-great for multiple cats

 on December 10, 2017
By E
It is a very sturdy and well made product. My two cats were all over it the minute I took it out of the box. After a few days of just playing, they started to sleep on it too. It is great for multiple cat households because one can sleep on the hammock while the other one can sleep inside the tent. I love the fact that it is foldable. The hanging balls didn’t last long unfortunately but I was able to hang other toys up there and they sill love it and play daily.

Review Of Trixie Pet Products Miguel Fold And Store Cat Tower

Review Of Trixie Pet Products Miguel Fold And Store Cat Tower