Cats Beds & Furniture Reviews and Recommendations

Review of Trixie Pet Products Miguel Fold and Store Cat Tower

  •  Review of Trixie Pet Products Miguel Fold and Store Cat Tower
    TRIXIE Pet Products Scratching Post and Hammock Review (Baza Cat Tree)
  •  Review of Trixie Pet Products Miguel Fold and Store Cat Tower
    Must See Review! Trixie Pet Products Miguel Fold and Store Cat Tower, 20.25 x 13.75 x 25.5", Gray..
  •  Review of Trixie Pet Products Miguel Fold and Store Cat Tower
    TRIXIE Pet Products Baza Cat Tree
  •  Review of Trixie Pet Products Miguel Fold and Store Cat Tower
    Trixie Pet Products Miguel Fold and Store Cat Tower, 20.25 x 13.75 x 25.5
  •  Review of Trixie Pet Products Miguel Fold and Store Cat Tower
    TRIXIE Pet Products Baza Cat Tree
  •  Review of Trixie Pet Products Miguel Fold and Store Cat Tower
    Cat Condo | Prevue Pet Products Catville Play and Sleep Area
  •  Review of Trixie Pet Products Miguel Fold and Store Cat Tower
    TRIXIE Pet Products Baza Cat Tree Review
  •  Review of Trixie Pet Products Miguel Fold and Store Cat Tower
    Fun Cat Products Arrive for Review from The Cat Connection in Dallas 🐱 🐈
  •  Review of Trixie Pet Products Miguel Fold and Store Cat Tower
    Do Vance & Vivi like Trixie Baza little cat tree?
  •  Review of Trixie Pet Products Miguel Fold and Store Cat Tower
    Kitty City Combo 2 – Assembly Instructions
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $37.99 $36.27 You save: $1.72 (5%). (as of August 21, 2018 2:11 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Trixie Pet Products Miguel Fold and Store Cat Tower

The special style of our Miguel Fold and Store Cat Tower make it ideal for little areas.

Simply fold shut for quick and simple storage. While in usage, it will offer endless opportunities for cats to play, explore, scratch or just relax. Felines can hone their claws on the durable sisal scratching surface rather of on your furnishings or carpet, giving them a healthy outlet for their scratching impulses.

Spunky cats can leap, climb or perch in the luxurious hammock and lie in wait for unsuspecting prey or just unwind and delight in the view. For a relaxing retreat, they can crawl inside the soft sided condo with a plush insert.

Suitable for cats of any ages and activity levels. One year warranty.

Color: gray/light gray.

Dimensions 20.25 L x 13.75 W x 25.5 H inches. Scratching pad: 16 x 10 inches. Condo opening: 7 inches in diameter.

Weight: 11 pounds.

Main highlights of  Trixie Pet Products Miguel Fold and Store Cat Tower

  • Ideal for small spaces
  • Simply fold shut for quick and easy storage
  • Condo and toy lying hammock wrapped in soft plush
  • Natural sisal scratching surface
  • Removable cushion insert that can be machine washed

 

[scrapeazon asin=”B00ZUC8B2M” width=”675″ height=”1500″ border=”false” country=”US”]

Product Details

  • Product Dimensions: 20.2 x 13.8 x 25.5 inches ; 10.6 pounds
  • Shipping Weight: 11.2 pounds
  • ASIN: B00ZUC8B2M
  • Item model number: 44771

Customer Reviews

Me-wow. On our 2nd one.

 on April 21, 2015
By Paws
This is our 2nd kitty throne. Our first one broke because our cat ran into it full force and crashed it into the window. She LOVES this thing. Only thing I will recommend is to take the hanging balls and staples off the side. She got the string wrapped around her paw (she was screaming) and then the staple came half way out and punctured my finger open. Other than that, this thing is great!

Definitely Recommend

 on December 19, 2014
By Kala R Yamen
I just got this and one of my kitties is already relaxing on the top, hammock part. She hasn’t tested out the rest but is now fast asleep on the top. I did notice when she was grooming herself on it, it did move quite a bit, but it didn’t bother her at all. She weighs 8 pounds. It looks pretty nice and the quality is what I expected.

The kitties love it!

 on June 17, 2015
By Kate Leopold
My cats are obsessed with this! It look them a few days to start using it, but now they love it now and play/sleep in it every day. The little hammock seems like it would be awkward for them to lay in, but nope! As you can see from the pic, it’s very cozy. Two very satisfied kitties.

big cat review

 on January 8, 2016
By V
My cat isn’t really into toys and such but i needed a travel cat post. It’s bigger than I expected really but I don’t think it’s made to last. I saw a piece of the scratching wall lift up after only 2 days but it’s still attached. My big (~16lbs) cat could fit in either compartment if he wanted as I have seen him curl up into smaller areas. I will continue to coax him with cat nip and hopefully he’ll take to it bc it really it a pretty cool idea.

The Cat likes it. Hear from the Cat, himself.

 on January 21, 2018
By Darrell C.
What else matters?

happy as a clam

 on October 24, 2015
By Amazon Customer
Within 10 seconds of me puling this out of the box, the kitten was all over it. He’s currently attacking the balls and scratching at the sisal pad (first time we’ve found a scratch pad that he’ll use!), happy as a clam.

The perfect cat lounger

 on September 25, 2015
By Green Eyes
Two cats. Smal apartment. Small desk. Bitey claimed the basket on the desk, which left Zsa Zsa, looking up at me plaintively because she had no special place of her own. This cat hammock has solved the problem. Zsa Zsa has claimed it as her own, so now she can sleep near me too. Here’s what I like:

Convenient, inexpensive lounger – my cat LOVES it!

 on March 12, 2017
By PC-G
As a “lounger” this is my 7yo/12lb/male tuxedo cat’s favorite spots to hang out. It just happens to stand a little below the window level where I set it up and he thinks he’s cool, hiding below the window frame, with only his “periscope” eyes sticking up over the ledge. Very cute! When we have “laptime” at night, I put an old bath towel on my lap, wait until he gets sleepy, then pick him up in the towel and transfer straight onto the top of the hammock. I also like that I can take it outside and let him sit on it for grooming. Very convenient! There were a couple of minor disappointments. 1) He isn’t a scratcher, so that feature didn’t work out at all. I spent hours trying to get him interested in the scratch board , but I think its verticality did not appeal. Cats, right? Also, the “hideout” in the bottom is tto smal for anything but a kitten. He’ll stick a paw in to grab a toy out, but that feature proved unnecessary, as did the dangling toys. Still, out of all the stuff I’ve bought for my cat, this is among the top 5 best products, so I gave it a 5! Final tip: I throw an old bath towel across the top for him to lay on, then wash it every couple of weeks. So much easier than cleaning “cat furniture.”

Works perfectly well, with some caveats

 on August 10, 2017
By Shere
We needed something that was roughly desk height for the cat to lounge on, since evidently not being able to see what I’m doing on the computer was causing some undue anxiety for her.

3 cats approved!

 on March 1, 2016
By Camry
I’m very torn on this product. I’ll start by saying it arrived very quickly and packaged really well. All I had to do was remove it from the box and unfold it; although I’m not afraid of a little assembly, not having to assemble anything is pretty awesome. It sheds quite a bit, but I have yet to use a cat tree/device lined with faux fur that doesn’t.
thanks for sharing...