Cats Beds & Furniture Reviews and Recommendations

Review of SONGMICS 67″ Cat Tree Condo with Scratching Post Pad Cat Tower Furniture House Light Grey UPCT18W

Rating: 
Amazon Price: $139.99 $139.99 (as of December 14, 2018 12:31 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

This SONGMICS cat tree condo features multi-level design with scratching posts, soft perches, big houses and lovely toys, providing your cat a funny place to rest and play.

Covered with natural sisal, your cats can sharpen their claws and climb on the posts and pad. Soft perch provides a cozy place to rest while top edges ensure the safety. 2 big condo houses are designed for your cat to rest or sleep for privacy. The ball with bell also brings your cat extra joys. Better more, strengthened base board and safety strap guarantee its stability. Without going outside, your cat can enjoy the same fun of playing and relaxing on the tree!

Specifications:
– Color: Smoke Grey
– Material: CARB-certified Board, Plush Fabric, Sisal Rope
– Product Size: 23.6"Lx 21.6"Wx 67"H (60*55*170cm)
– Product Weight: 64lbs (29.1kg)

Package Contents:
– 1 x Cat Tree
– 1 x Manual

Notes:
– Place the cat tree on a flat floor against wall corner.
– Avoid humidity.
– Keep children away from the cat tree.
– If your cat starts to chew or eat the furry balls or elastic band, please remove the toys and keep them out of the reach of your cat.

Product Details

  • Product Dimensions: 35.4 x 31.5 x 67 inches ; 60 pounds
  • Shipping Weight: 64.1 pounds
  • ASIN: B078H9DCTX

Customer Reviews

Big Cats, No Problem!

 on December 7, 2017
By Customer
I have 10 rescue cats. Three are kittens and the rest are between 12 and 18 lbs each, and 32-34 inches long. BIG CATS! 8 of my fur babies were on this exploring as soon as I day it in place. It is not anchored because it’s in front of a large window. This thing didn’t even wobble with them jumping on and off! It is very well constructed and the best cat tree I have ever purchased in this price range! I will be purchasing a second one so that my kitties can really spread out and claim areas. My big ones were able to snuggle and lay comfortably on parts I thought might be a bit small for them. I am completely impressed with this thing. They can’t do as many jungle gym moves on it as the larger trees I have had BUT, I am happy with the trade off for stability. My pod has destroyed cat trees that had tower cushions but these are incredibly plush and they don’t move at all, even when the largest among them jumps up to lay down. Maine Coons can reach even larger sizes than my cats but if you that breed I think you would be pleased with the stability. The base appears small but it is really a non- tipper!

Awesome Cat Tree

 on September 14, 2017
By Natalie Lemieux
I absolutely love this cat tree. I bought 2 of them to replace some older ones and these far surpassed my expectations. It is very sturdy with a large enough base to keep the tree from wobbling. The perches are padded, which I wasn’t expecting and even my cats that have never been cat tree cats are now using them. If anyone is hesitant about getting these I would say grab them now. They are great.

EXTREMELY GOOD QUALITY and GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

 on July 27, 2017
By Robin Rae Swanson
At such a great price, I was expecting the cat tree to be of cheaper quality. But no…this one is extremely good quality, VERY WELL BUILT, easy to assemble, and MY CATS LOVE IT!!

Excellent tree!

 on September 23, 2017
By Bryoo2287
My cats love it! I am so satisfied with this purchase. Even my “mean” cat is happy sharing it!

Cats love it

 on September 9, 2017
By BarbaraB
So far so good. Will have to wait to see how long it lasts. But before we even finished putting it together my cats were climbing all over it. I have 4 cats and they wore out one of our other trees. They love this one and I see them in it a lot more than the old one. It was not difficult to put together. I love the color as I have 3 dark haired cats and this will not show the hair like my beige tree.

My cats love it

 on June 30, 2017
By Jason
The package arrive today everything is unpacked and ready to be put together. The only thing missing is all of the screws that should be included. Now I have a house with five kids that can’t play with their toy. Let’s see how we get this resolved.

Five Stars

 on July 1, 2017
By Melissa Sarabia
Sturdy structure and definitely large enough for two cats. My kittens love it and so do I!

Amazing product! No parts were missing unlike some stated

 on January 1, 2018
By Michael
My cat absolutely loves his cat condo! He couldn’t wait for me to put it together. The design is rock solid and doesn’t move an inch when he races up to the top! This thing is huge and worth the price! 3 of my 4 neighbors have cats and they bring their cats up to play on it till they order theirs! Amazing product! No parts were missing unlike some stated! This thing is heavy and I’m sure the mailman is upset at me! lol

Great Tree Condo for Large Cats

 on August 6, 2017
By Suzy Lohbauer
A great kitty condo/tree for large cats.

My cats are large senior cats and they love this cat tree

 on January 15, 2018
By Teanna
My cats are large senior cats and they love this cat tree. They can’t stand each other but they are willing to tolerate each other just to be able to lay in the tree at the same time. It was a great buy. I am extremely satisfied with the quality and sturdiness.

Review Of SONGMICS 67" Cat Tree Condo With Scratching Post Pad Cat Tower Furniture House Light Grey UPCT18W
Review Of SONGMICS 67" Cat Tree Condo With Scratching Post Pad Cat Tower Furniture House Light Grey UPCT18W

Review Of SONGMICS 67" Cat Tree Condo With Scratching Post Pad Cat Tower Furniture House Light Grey UPCT18W

Review Of SONGMICS 67" Cat Tree Condo With Scratching Post Pad Cat Tower Furniture House Light Grey UPCT18W