Cats Beds & Furniture Reviews and Recommendations

Review of Merry Pet Cat Washroom / Night Stand Pet House

  • Best Price Free Shipping Merry Pet Products-Cat Washroom And Night Stand
  • Merry Pet Cat Washroom / Night Stand Pet House
  • Litter Box Update
  • Merry pet cat washroom bench nightstand white reviews and pr
  • Boomer & George Hampton Cat Washroom Bench – Product Review Video
  • Top 10 Cat Cat Houses & Condos // Pets Lover Channel Presents:
  • Hidden Cat Washroom (DrsFosterSmith)
  • Cat box Furniture
  • ecoFlex™ Jumbo Litter Loo by New Age Pet
  • Designer Catbox – Hide the Litter Box in Style!
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $61.19 $61.19 (as of January 22, 2019 6:42 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Merry Pet Cat Washroom / Night Stand Pet House

Introducing the most flexible, practical and multi-functional Cat Washroom/ Night Stand Pet House that blends flawlessly in any interior settings and design with the classic clean white cabinet style, wainscoting paneling information and stainless-steel hardware.

Introducing the versatile, practical, and multi-functional Merry Products Pet House and Litter Box. With its unique design, this piece can be used as a cat washroom or as a nightstand/pet-house combo for your dog or cat! This pet house will blend in seamlessly with any decor with its clean, modern design. Crafted from fir wood with wainscoting panels and stainless steel hardware, this is a true piece of furniture designed to last. Choose from available finishes to coordinate with your decor.

Nightstand Pet House:
No more unmade and mismatched pet beds.Use this unit as a coffee table or nightstand and enjoy a discreet sleeping area for your cat or dog. This enclosed sleeping space will satisfy your pet’s den instinct, providing a safe, restful environment.

Cat washroom:
No more mess from cat litter boxes. The Cat Washroom serves as an attractive cover to hide the litter box and confine all littermesses inside. Simultaneously, it will provide useful shelf space for you in a bathroom or utility area. A stainless steel towel bar lets you keep a towel handy. The door opens wide for easy cleaning. The interior can accommodate a litter boxes up to 18.5W x 16D inches. The litter box is not included.

Main Highlights

  • Attractive multi-functional pet house also hides unsightly litter box
  • Classic, clean white fiberboard cabinet features wainscoting paneling and stainless steel hardware
  • Provides a safe, discrete resting/sleeping area for dogs and cats
  • Minimum assembly required; instructions and hardware included
  • Measures 18.5 x 16.5 x 18.5 inches; 1-year warranty

Product Details

  • Shipping Weight: 31.4 pounds

Customer Reviews

Good quality!

 on April 17, 2015
By SexySmurfette
It’s a nice product. I was afraid my scaredy cat would not use it but she tried it within 10 mins.

It’s okay if you make some modifications…

 on March 26, 2017
By Jennifer
Okay, like some people, I took the time to read all the negative reviews and most of them are true. I actually made some modifications and have some suggestions if you decide to pull the trigger and buy this thing anyway.

Keeping cats from peeing onto the floor of the pet house.

 on February 20, 2016
By STLgardener
Some reviewers have mentioned that if your cat pees over the side of the litter box and onto the floor of the “pet house,” it gradually breaks down the wood and destroys the structure. This happened to the first one of these I bought. I’ve bought a replacement, and this time I’ve been taping three sides of the litter bag up on the inside of the house using masking tape (see photo, the masking tape is blue). Since the cats seem to always pee facing out of the pet house, this prevents the urine from going over the side of the litter box. Thus far, the wooden floor of the structure has remained urine free.

love it

 on August 5, 2016
By MisterPlow
This is our second litter box (what was I thinking only having one for two cats?) The cats took to it almost immediately even though they are wary of change. It wasn’t hard to put together, if you’ve put together Ikea furniture before. We needed a screwdriver; everything else is included, including extra parts and instructions.

Highly, highly, highly recommend buying this product!!

 on February 17, 2017
By Unbox Review Time
I can’t recommend enough to anyone looking to purchase an elegant solution in hiding the worst part of owning a cat. The darn thing looks so beautiful in white. A porcelain throne for your cat(s) and guests will barely notice it’s there. You can place item on top of the night stand and it also has a small rack where you can place towels, etc. We placed flowers on top and hanged a charcoal bamboo deodorizer next to it.

Good but here are some problems you may face

 on October 5, 2010
By Mia Martinez Barnett
I’ve had this item for about a year. If you get this itme use a covered litter box inside it unless you are absolutely certain your cat will never miss the box. The material the bottom is made of is not waterproof and will bubble, expand, and hold odor if it gets wet. I also recommend lining it with plastic contact paper before the first use to ensure it lasts longer. Other than that it is a good product that conceals litter boxes well

THANK GOD

 on January 7, 2017
By Lil B
I adopted 2 kittens & was slowly but surely losing my mind trying to find a location for the litter box. My bathroom is in my bedroom & I was sick of waking up to cat poop smell (they love to take 6am poops). It was unsightly in the living room…until now. This thing is the absolute best thing I can find. It doesn’t ruin my aesthetic design & the kittens took to it quickly. Im finally at peace. (PS – Assembly is NOT easy. I had to bring in a handyman to assemble for me).

Amazing.

 on November 29, 2015
By Ashley
It was a little confusing putting it together, but overall it was easy. I absolutely love it! I am not a cat person and I have to take my brothers cat in for 5 months while he’s at training. Hiding the litter box in this makes the transition so much easier. Lol. I would recommend this to all cat owners!!! I even went to Home Depot and bought a piece of their in store rug for $6 and nailed it to the top of it.

Great, Lasting Product IF YOU DO ONE THING FIRST

 on September 2, 2015
By Jen
I’ve had this item for over a year and it’s been great. It looks nice in the corner of my bathroom, like furniture. It’s easy to assemble. It’s very sturdy. I’m 130 lbs and I sit on it every day with my cat while I give him sub-q fluids.

Almost Perfect

 on January 31, 2017
By rdwinelvr
This was almost perfect. Easy assembly and I didn’t have any trouble with the manufacture of the individual pieces. It looks great in the bathroom with my other white accents and cabinets and it’s certainly an improvement over having the cat box out in the open.

Review Of Merry Pet Cat Washroom / Night Stand Pet House
Review Of Merry Pet Cat Washroom / Night Stand Pet House

Review Of Merry Pet Cat Washroom / Night Stand Pet House

Review Of Merry Pet Cat Washroom / Night Stand Pet House