Review of ABO Gear Kitty Compound Cat Play House

  •  Review of ABO Gear Kitty Compound Cat Play House
    ABO Gear Cat Tent and Tunnel Review
  •  Review of ABO Gear Kitty Compound Cat Play House
    ABO gear happy habitat for indoor cats quick review
  •  Review of ABO Gear Kitty Compound Cat Play House
    OUTDOOR CAT TENT
  •  Review of ABO Gear Kitty Compound Cat Play House
    Attach a Fun Run to a Happy Habitat
  •  Review of ABO Gear Kitty Compound Cat Play House
    ABO Gear Happy Habitat for Indoor Cats
  •  Review of ABO Gear Kitty Compound Cat Play House
    Happy Habitat ABO Gear www.abogear.com.MOV
  •  Review of ABO Gear Kitty Compound Cat Play House
    ABO Gear Cat Fun Run Exercise Tunnel
  •  Review of ABO Gear Kitty Compound Cat Play House
    Installing Cat’s Wiskers on a Compound Bow.
  •  Review of ABO Gear Kitty Compound Cat Play House
    Attach a Fun Run to the Kitty City!
  •  Review of ABO Gear Kitty Compound Cat Play House
    After crazy cat fun comes calm tunnel play
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $70.45 $70.33 You save: $0.12 (%). (as of July 21, 2018 12:00 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

An amazing nice outside are in your cat to roam in a safe atmosphere. Great to make use of in Yard, Deck or Balcony. Includes a zipper door and a pair of pegs to stake down. Pop up mechanism up in seconds down in a flash. Comes with an attachable Fun Run. No instruments for meeting – pop up design. Zippered doorways at each ends. retains your pets secure a breath of contemporary air for indoor pets.

Product Details

  • Product Dimensions: 120 x 17 x 17 inches ; 7 pounds
  • Shipping Weight: 9.5 pounds
  • Domestic Shipping: Item can be shipped within U.S.
  • International Shipping: This item can be shipped to select countries outside of the U.S. Learn More
  • Shipping Advisory:: This item must be shipped separately from other items in your order. Additional shipping charges will not apply.
  • ASIN: B00IONBY3M
  • Item model number: 10676

Customer Reviews

Best kitty purchase EVER

 on May 16, 2016
By Danielle P. Scicluna
Worth every penny. It takes seconds to assemble. I set it to go up to my window. I close the window on the tunnel and cut cardboard to fit the left and right opening of my window. My cats LOVE it. They will run in and out, and in and out, and sun bath for hours. Dissembly takes a minute or two.

Suitable cat viewing enclosure for a very large patio, deck, or yard (3.7 stars from me; 4.5 stars from my 4 cats).

 on May 2, 2014
By Kathleen San Martino
This Happy Habitat compound is suitable for a very large patio, deck, or backyard to provide indoor cats with supervised outdoor viewing without the risk of having them wander off. It also would make an interesting inside playroom for cats whose pet parents have a large enough space inside their house, basement, or garage.

Frolicking and romping going on at my house.

 on June 28, 2016
By Diane H.
I have 3 indoor cats who look longingly outdoors but for whatever reason it’s not safe for them to be out alone. I purchased the ABO Gear play house with the tunnel so they could have the opportunity to get outside. They love it. I actually was able to shove the tunnel opening through the pet door and the wire frame keeps it from slipping out. No one has been able to break out. So I added a litter box, some play cubes and a cardboard scratcher and there is still plenty of room for all three cats and it is luxurious if one of them is in there alone. I also purchased an inexpensive beach shelter and added that for shade on the sunniest days.

it’s pretty awesome. Only thing you need to know is …

 on August 12, 2016
By Katherine D.
it’s pretty awesome. Only thing you need to know is that the tunnel will NOT link up to another kitty playhouse. I thought I would be able to create a playhouse with two tents joined by a tunnel – didn’t work, zippers aren’t designed to link up that way 🙁

The cats love it. We have the litter box in the …

 on August 16, 2016
By maven
Needed something for the cats when outside or camping. This fit the bill so well! We purchased the Cat Play House and tunnel, as well as an additional play house. The cats love it. We have the litter box in the outside corner of one, along with their food and water dishes in the opposite corner, and the other tent has toys, and a scratching post, and play tower. They love being outside and we love having them in a secure confinement, while enjoying the outdoors. We also put a blanket in with the toys, and artificial turf rug in the litter and food side. Works out so great, and takes so little time to put up and together!!! Easiest of any of our animal stuff!!! Cats love, and we love, perfect combination!

My Cat Loves It..When He Is Happy So Am I

 on April 19, 2016
By gstone
I rescued a cat that was running the neighborhood getting beat up by the bigger cats…he misses getting to run free (but not getting beat up), so I have created this sort of outside “compound” that he accesses through a cat door installed in my utility room. The main run is done with a couple of coated wire pet play pens that we bought and made escape proof but I wanted to give him even more freedom, so I bought this Kitty Compound and attached it to the end of my existing run. I love this thing for a couple of reasons: (1) it is super easy to set up…someone said attaching the tunnel to the tent with the zipper was hard but I didn’t find that to be the case, it zips on like the zipper on a jacket and the tent basically just pops up (2) it is very light weight..I remove the tent part at night or when I am not available to supervise (3) my cat loves having the extended/extra space to be outside (although, he would still love to go even further). The only drawback to this set up is safety..it is not designed to be a totally safe environment for your cat to be left alone in…the tent is made from thin netting (so is the tunnel but with more structure), cats could get into a fight through it and possibly rip the netting…also, you need to stake it down or it could blow away. Again, I knew when I bought it, it was to be used with a degree of supervision..so I was not the least bit disappointed with the item. I would buy this again without hesitation.

UGH! MAJOR DESIGN FLAWS!

 on April 21, 2018
By DJ
We have several of these ABO Gear Kitty Compound Cat Play Houses. They have a Major Design Flaws.

Pros: easy to set up Cons: build quality

 on July 26, 2017
By samuel
I would have rated this higher but I am a little bit frustrated with the build quality. I didn’t expect a solid piece of gold at this price point, I’m a realistic person. It is easy to set up and that was very nice and I think it will last long enough for my cats to enjoy it once they’re not terrified of it anymore.

My cat seems to love it, hes almost a year old and doesnt …

 on May 30, 2015
By Dawne G
My cat seems to love it, hes almost a year old and doesnt claw, but netting is very solid structure, easy to setup and take down within minutes…longest part is telling your cat its time to come in as they love it so much! People had asked if bottom was enclosed, yes it is. Excellent product

I love this tent and runway combo

 on October 24, 2017
By S. Mcgurk
I love this tent and runway combo! I have a large roof and i put it out there for my 5 felines. They enjoy laying in the sun and having the freedom to come in and out as they please. Some reviews claimed that it was difficult to put the tube onto the tent because the Zipper was difficult to maneuver. I think that if you’ve ever used a zipper in your entire life, it should not be difficult for you to use this zipper. I had no problem with the zipper and I can’t imagine the issue that other people are experiencing. Ultimately I highly recommend this tent for cats, possibly for dogs, it’s very secure they can see very well through it and they really enjoy it. I put towels on the bottom of mine so that my cats aren’t stepping on the netting on my roof but if you’re putting it on grass I don’t think you need to worry about the towels. I will add pictures as soon as possible.

Review Of ABO Gear Kitty Compound Cat Play House