Cats Beds & Furniture Reviews and Recommendations

Review of Go Pet Club F3019 Cat Scratcher Condo Furniture

  •  Review of Go Pet Club F3019 Cat Scratcher Condo Furniture
    Top 10 Cat Cat Houses & Condos // Pets Lover Channel Presents:
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $29.99 $29.99 (as of August 20, 2018 9:35 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Color: Brown and black. -Easy to assemble with step by step instruction and tools included. -Posts covered by natural sisal rope & faux fur. Color: -Black and brown. Dimensions: -Top bed: 3.5″ H x 11.25″ Diameter. -Top perch: 3.25″ H x 19.75″ W x 12″ L. Overall Height – Top to Bottom: -23″. Overall Width – Side to Side: -19.25″. Overall Depth – Front to Back: -19.25″. Overall Product Weight: -16 lbs. GPC1352 

Features

  • Color: Brown and black
  • Easy to assemble with step by step instruction and tools included
  • Posts covered by natural sisal rope & faux fur
  • Color: Black and brown

Dimensions

  • Top bed: 3.5″ H x 11.25″ Diameter
  • Top perch: 3.25″ H x 19.75″ W x 12″ L
  • Overall Height – Top to Bottom: 23″
  • Overall Width – Side to Side: 19.25″
  • Overall Depth – Front to Back: 19.25″
  • Overall Product Weight: 16 lbs

[scrapeazon asin=”B017P1QSC0″ width=”675″ height=”1600″ border=”false” country=”US”]

Product Details

  • Product Dimensions: 19.2 x 19.2 x 23 inches ; 16 pounds
  • Shipping Weight: 16.6 pounds
  • ASIN: B017P1QSC0
  • Item model number: F3019

Customer Reviews

Here is a picture w/yardstick (36 inches) next to it (for question about reaching your window)

 on October 25, 2016
By Elle
I just moved and my new bathroom has higher counters. I needed something for my cat to be able to get to the sink. He loves it and lays on it all the time. He is 18lbs if that helps anyone judge the size. Thank you Mary H for posting pictures.

Perfect for my big booty kitty..

 on October 28, 2016
By Michelerp
Really LOVE this Cat Condo! It was the perfect height to allow my guy to keep watching the birds. Couple of hints on putting it together – directions say to do the small seat first – DO NOT. Do the large perch first because believe it or not, you can PUT IT TOGETHER WRONG. The large perch holes did not line up and had to start over. Overall, very easy to assemble and like another reviewer, I added a much more comfy seat to the top, not much padding and would be uncomfortable even for the well padded backside of my 15lb Tabby. Sturdy and larger top perch completely spacious enough for my big guy. HE LOVES IT!

Large Cat Bed/scratcher

 on September 2, 2016
By Mary H
I purchased this item on size and reviews. It was easy to setup. I was disappointed that the faux fur wasn’t thicker like a carpet and that the wood is particle board and not real solid wood. I have had to add extra cushion too. I really needed a bed combination scratcher for my very large Maine Coon cat. Sadly it did did not meet our expectations.

A perfect solution, and not just for cats.

 on December 20, 2017
By luckytroll
I needed something quite specific and I wasn’t sure I would be able to find it- until I saw this cat condo. My 5 lb Yorkie likes to look out the window, but he’s too short to reach. If I put a chair there, however, he gets onto the sill, and I just don’t trust the screen to hold if he pushed too hard, and we’re on the 2nd floor. He also likes to be in the sun just chilling, so a short stepstool wasn’t a good choice. This little condo is absolutely perfect, as if it was made to order for us. I put the lower bed by the window, which leaves just enough distance for the top bed so he doesn’t feel comfortable jumping to the sill. It did take a little practice jumping from the bottom to the top, but not long at all. To get down he always just jumps to the floor. This condo was simple to assemble, a perfect solution for my little dog, and I am very happy with my purchase.

The cat eats cat furniture like this for breakfast

 on May 19, 2017
By Richard R
This piece of cat furniture did not last long. This piece of cat furniture was for a 1 cat household. This cat has had previous furniture, with sisal rope posts, and those posts lasted a good amount of time.

Love it. My cats at happy

 on October 5, 2016
By music
Love it. My cats at happy

Picky Cat Approved!

 on April 10, 2017
By Addie Arnold
My cat loves this tree! I wanted something that I could place against the window in my bedroom, and this was exactly what I needed. My cat can be really selective about what she plays with and uses. There has been many a cat tree that has passed through our house that has gone on to a more loving home. But this one seems to do the trick for her. Don’t know what’s different about this one to the others, but I’m not complaining! I put the scratching post leg on the outside so that she could still get to it when against the window. She has other scratching posts, so this isn’t used often. I thought it was easy to put together and directions were easy to follow. Overall, really happy with this product!

Great for my three-legged cat!

 on December 20, 2017
By ChokeCherry
Bought this for my three-legged, 8-pound, Ragdoll cat because it’s low (only 23 inches tall) and easy for him to jump up on since he struggles with our other/taller trees. This one is a compact cat tree that is inexpensive yet sturdy. I’m going to make a pillow for the top perch because the fabric covering provides absolutely no cushioning, but the fabric does look nice. It’s a thin, furryfuzzy fabric that adorns most inexpensive cat trees, so it’s not the thick carpet you’ll see at places like Petco, so I’m sure my cats will scratch through it sooner than later, but some sisal rope from the hardware store can make a quick solution to the posts getting scratched up. The fabric does shed some too, so I simply vacuumed off the pieces before assembly.

The top is big enough for a Main Coon, and that’s pretty rare! 🙂

 on August 10, 2017
By Amazon Customer
Normally I do not rate a product, but my kitty jumped on it so quickly and it was so fast to assemble…that I am hopeful that she will love it.. She really needs a tree and cool toys. She is very shy, and often sits in the window scared. She can use a tree where she can feel safe. So far I like it very much. I should probably not review it after day one, but I’m happy she’s happy. She is fairly hard to please… Some of the reviews scared me, and I almost returned it, but if kitty is happy that’s all that matters.
thanks for sharing...