Cats Beds & Furniture Reviews and Recommendations

Review of VIVO Four Wheel Pet Stroller, for Cat, Dog and More, Foldable Carrier Strolling Cart, Multiple Colors (Black)

  •  Review of VIVO Four Wheel Pet Stroller, for Cat, Dog and More, Foldable Carrier Strolling Cart, Multiple Colors (Black)
    Top 5 Dog Stroller [2018 Best Sellers]: VIVO Three Wheel Pet Stroller, for Cat, Dog and More,
  •  Review of VIVO Four Wheel Pet Stroller, for Cat, Dog and More, Foldable Carrier Strolling Cart, Multiple Colors (Black)
    Best Pet Strollers Reviews 2018 – Pet Strollers To Purchase
  •  Review of VIVO Four Wheel Pet Stroller, for Cat, Dog and More, Foldable Carrier Strolling Cart, Multiple Colors (Black)
    Top 10 Cat Strollers // Pets Lover Channel Presents:
  •  Review of VIVO Four Wheel Pet Stroller, for Cat, Dog and More, Foldable Carrier Strolling Cart, Multiple Colors (Black)
    Top 10 Dogs Strollers Products // Pets Lover Channel
  •  Review of VIVO Four Wheel Pet Stroller, for Cat, Dog and More, Foldable Carrier Strolling Cart, Multiple Colors (Black)
    4-Wheel Pet Strollers by VIVO
  •  Review of VIVO Four Wheel Pet Stroller, for Cat, Dog and More, Foldable Carrier Strolling Cart, Multiple Colors (Black)
    Top 10 Dog Strollers [2018 Best Sellers]: OxGord Pet Stroller Cat/Dog Easy Walk Folding Travel
  •  Review of VIVO Four Wheel Pet Stroller, for Cat, Dog and More, Foldable Carrier Strolling Cart, Multiple Colors (Black)
    Three Wheel Pet Stroller by VIVO
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $63.99 $63.99 (as of October 15, 2018 1:39 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

The VIVO Pet Stroller provides first class travel for your lovable pet! Whether you are taking a quick stroll around the block or a jog through the park, this durable 4-wheeled stroller makes for a safe and smooth ride. Features include three zipper access points to conveniently get your pet in and out. The spacious interior (19" x 12" x 19") and padded foam bottom provide more than adequate comfort. The two front windows and back window are made of mesh that is fully breathable and creates a great viewing. The top mesh window allows you to keep an eye on your happy pet. The top of the carrier collapses back to create a large opening. More stroller features include dual cup holders and a center tray for storing doggie snacks or personal belongings like cell phone and keys. The entire cart is fully collapsible which is activated by two latches located on the sides. The pushing handle is fully covered in padding. Attached on the bottom of the stroller is a 16" x 12" x 7" basket for additional storage. There are locks on the two back wheels to put the stroller in park. Ideal pet weight for this stroller is 30 lbs or less.

Features
– Comfortable Padded Interior Bottom
– Wide Mesh Windows for Air Flow and Viewing
– Collapsible for Easy Storage
– Dual Cup Holders and Center Tray
– Spacious Under Basket for Added Storage

Product Details

  • Shipping Weight: 13.3 pounds
  • ASIN: B00Q3JVVA0

Customer Reviews

Can hold burrito bowl and duck with room to spare

 on May 5, 2015
By BT
Great quality, love the way it looks. My duck loves it. Really good for any small pet.

Great pet stroller!

 on January 9, 2015
By buns
Sturdy and well built. The instruction sheet leaves something to be desired–like, good instructions. They kind of sucked. Lucky for you, I’m here to help with a photo guide. Most of it came assembled except the wheels/base.

Easy to put together, sturdy, extremely useful. I’m highly satisfied with this purchase!

 on February 12, 2017
By Lisa Kay Lockwood
I have three tiny senior dogs; collectively they weigh 15 lbs. We live 15 stories up in a high rise in busy downtown Dallas. Going outside requires us to take an elevator ride down to the dog park which is flanked on either side by busy roadways. I had been taking each dog down to the park one at a time to keep their leashes from getting tangled and so that I could safely negotiate them through the busy road/walkways. Now that I have this dog stroller, I can safely and confidently take them all down for a walk together – they all fit with plenty of room to spare, no more elevator stress/accidents, no more tangled leashes, and no more worrying about them getting too close to the road or in the way of other people/dogs! This stroller comes with undercarriage storage that is quite handy for carting their leashes, poopie bags, and other accessories. The handle has a phone tray and two cup holders and the top zips right up to keep everyone safely inside until we get to the park… Also, this stroller is incredibly simple to put together (just snap the wheels on), it folds up easily for storage, the pricing was amazing, and it feels very sturdy! I am very happy about this purchase and I highly recommend this pet stroller!!

Time for a Walk

 on April 14, 2016
By Tee
My 27-lb French Bulldog has arthritis. She’s not able to walk very far but she loves to be outside so this was the perfect solution. It’s nicer than I expected! It feels like a solid stroller (but I agree with the other reviews that said the wheels don’t feel as stable as they should). The zipper to the back feels flimsy so I plan to leave it as is and always put my dog in through the front. We’ve gone on a few walks and so far my dog seems to like it. I was worried about her having enough room, since I purchased it online without putting her in it, but she fits perfectly (when sitting, it’s a bit squishy if she wants to lay down). I’m very happy so far.

Excellent quality stroller for the price

 on January 1, 2015
By pam p
Excellent quality stroller for the price! Came fully assembled except for the wheels, which I was able to put on without any trouble at all. Height is perfect for me (I’m 5’6). Now after my little Maltese is done smelling all his smells and stopping every 5 seconds (!) I can have my speed walk! He loves his stroller. Underneath storage is convenient and so is the cup holder, Collapses and sets up easily. Pam P,

Love, Love, LOVE this stroller!!!

 on April 5, 2015
By Chelsea H.
I bought this stroller to cart around my 11 pound shih-tzu while shopping on vacation to the Smoky Mountains.To put it simply, I absolutely LOVE this stroller!! It maneuvers easily, is easy to fold down to get in the car, the zippers open and close smoothly, and there is plenty of room and ventilation where my little dog get’s to enjoy the scenery without feeling stifled. I also thought that storage bin underneath and the drink holder up top were welcome additions for storage and a place to set my drink, keeping my hands free. I bought this in yellow which enjoyed because no one else offers this in such a fun color. My husband and I got several compliments on this and everyone wanted to know where I got it. I think this was a great value for the money and I would not hesitate to purchase it again, or recommend the VIVO Pet Stroller to a friend. The only drawback I have to this is that the wheels seemed to lose some of it’s traction tread more quickly. I feel like since the rest of the stroller is so well made, the wheels should mirror that craftsmanship. If this Stroller was to ever be offered with rubber wheels, I would order this stroller again in a second!

awesome

 on January 19, 2015
By KIimberly Gonzalez
i love this stroller . I’m going to use it to take my two female Pomeranians in it Mind you its like a 35 lbs i’m putting and its solid strong. the wheels and breaks are excellent and my dogs just never want to get out of it. they are in love with this stroller too. highly recommand it

Both fit comfortable. If I had a complaint it would be …

 on July 25, 2017
By ShoeZ
*Update* While my little man seems to have healed from his athletic injury, he still loves riding in the stroller. I’ve given 4 stars instead of the original 3 I had just because now my little babies can come out more often without hold me up*… My little boy spained his leg and it’s been hard on him to get around, his vet said he can’t do much walking, jumping, or running. So here we are, pushing him in a roll around town stroller. While my girl (black&white) could stand to walk and drop some pounds, she was a bit jealous. Both fit comfortable. If I had a complaint it would be the back mesh, wish it had a border or some kind of protective flap other than just a zipper and the net. And the wheels, a little slight but then again I do have 2 furries in it. Together they equal 30 lbs (she’s a thick one), he sits while she tends to stand (she’s always on alert), I have a thin sheet/blanket to add a little more cushion, it holds a water bottle fine, the basket underneath a little hard to get too, but holds a nice size purse and snacks/water bowl. If the handle would reverse like a baby stroller that would be *awesome*! Overall it’s nice to bring them out with me every now and then. We head to New Awlins in a week, so I’ll see how it stands up to my husband’s hometown streets. I have a couple pics below…

Best purchase for my furbabies

 on August 10, 2016
By Melissa
Perfect for my furbabies!

Great pet stroller!

 on January 20, 2015
By SouthernbelleV
I really like this pet stroller. I bought it to take my little rescue dog, Max, through the airport to go on his first flight. Due to a history of abuse before I adopted him, he’s very wary of just about anything new. As I expected, he was resistant to letting me put him in at first, but with lots of praise and treats, he’s actually grown to like it. Max weighs 15 pounds, and this stroller is the perfect height and size for him to sit, turn around, lie down, etc.
thanks for sharing...