Cats Beds & Furniture Reviews and Recommendations

Review of Pet Gear Travel Lite Pet Stroller for Cats and Dogs up to 15-pounds, Black

  • Pet Gear Travel Lite Pet Stroller for Cats and Dogs…
  • Top 5 Dog Stroller [2018 Best Sellers]: VIVO Three Wheel Pet Stroller, for Cat, Dog and More,
  • Top 10 Dogs Strollers Products // Pets Lover Channel
  • Top 10 Dog Strollers [2018 Best Sellers]: OxGord Pet Stroller Cat/Dog Easy Walk Folding Travel
  • THE $21,000 FIRST CLASS AIRPLANE SEAT
  • The Wizard of Lies
  • RCBS® Universal Case Prep Center
  • Oprah Winfrey Presents: O’s Little Book of Happiness (The Editor’s Best Collection – Full Audiobook)
  • HSN | Electronic Gifts 10.18.2016 – 10 AM
  • HSN | Memorial Day Weekend Special 05.28.2018 – 01 PM
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $39.99 $39.99 (as of November 15, 2018 9:12 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Pet Gear strollers are a great way to take your pet with you on a long walk through the park, a walk around the block, or maybe even shopping at the mall. They safely contain and protect your pet wherever you go. The Travel Lite Stroller has an easy quick-fold mechanism, waterproof tray that removes for easy cleaning, has front entry, top window and viewing area, and rear safety brakes. Features large 6" wheels. Stroller height to handle measures 38".

Product Details

  • Product Dimensions: 15.5 x 11 x 23 inches ; 8.5 pounds
  • Shipping Weight: 11.9 pounds
  • ASIN: B01BGHCK1M
  • California residents: Click here for Proposition 65 warning.
  • Item model number: TL8150BK

Customer Reviews

100% recommend. I never write reviews but I’m making an …

 on August 6, 2016
By Amazon Customer
100% recommend. I never write reviews but I’m making an exception for this amazing product. I bought it for my new kitten and he loves it! Not only is it cheaper than other strollers, I love the fact that the front is all mesh so the animal can see everything. There’s also a mesh window at the top so I can look through while I’m pushing him and see what he’s up to. Also it’s very lightweight.

Kitty likes to stroll in his own Stroller.

 on April 22, 2017
By AlohaCarol
I have two ragdoll cats that live in doors 24 seven. I bought the stroller and both of my cats love it so much and so do I. I love getting the look of exclamation on peoples faces when they see it’s a cat in the stroller instead of a child So many people stop and talk about my cats and ask about them especially the children. I especially like it that the cats are protected from dogs and the likelihood of jumping and running off.

Great Stroller, Great Price

 on May 22, 2017
By Riss Segers
I bought this stroller because I am that embarrassing person who loves to walk a cat on a leash. I recently started going to local parks and it’s not safe to bring a cat with dogs around. I thought a stroller would be perfect, because we could stroll the trails of the park together! Then when we get to a safe place, I can let him out on his leash. I tried this for the first time on Sunday and my cat LOVED it. We had an embarrassingly fun time! Hahaha

just what we needed

 on May 5, 2017
By Kristina
Works great! We use it at a nursing home to take our chickens to visit residents. #bethelhomehelpinghens

My indoor cat approves

 on September 24, 2016
By Kvr
It was love at first stroll. She jumps in every time, and sometimes will try to get in while I’m still trying to unfold it. The stroller is light and easy to store. Kind of flimsy, but perfect for us at the moment, since we only use it around the neighborhood 15 minutes at a time.

Very wobbly wheels

 on March 5, 2017
By Josh Borden
Decent product for the price in most ways, but the front wheels wobble so much that it’s nearly unusable.

Seam ripped!

 on September 12, 2016
By Tater
We’ve had this a couple of months and used it about 5 days a week for our 11 pound mini dachshund. It was great and served the purpose until the seam ripped at the bottom and the back wall. So, 2 stars.

Review Of Pet Gear Travel Lite Pet Stroller For Cats And Dogs Up To 15-pounds, Black
Review Of Pet Gear Travel Lite Pet Stroller For Cats And Dogs Up To 15-pounds, Black

Review Of Pet Gear Travel Lite Pet Stroller For Cats And Dogs Up To 15-pounds, Black

Review Of Pet Gear Travel Lite Pet Stroller For Cats And Dogs Up To 15-pounds, Black