Cats Beds & Furniture Reviews and Recommendations

Review of Pet Fit For Life EXTRA LARGE (32″x19″x19″) Collapsible/Portable Cat Cage/Condo with Portable Litter Box and Bonus Cat Feather Toy and Collapsible Water/Food Bowl Large – 32″ x 19″ x 19″

Rating: 
Amazon Price: $54.95 $45.95 You save: $9.00 (16%). (as of October 14, 2018 7:20 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Pet Fit For Life Cat Condo/Cat Bed

Are you looking for a comfortable safe space for your kitty to hang out? Want to take your cat to the vet or on a trip and bring their home along for the ride? The Pet Fit For Life Cat Condo is the Puuurfect Solution.

Product Features

• Solid, quality construction, yet lightweight (approx 2 lbs) Made from premium material, including nylon fabric and flexible steel frame for years of use.
• Large, spacious interior, provides lots of room for your kitty to get comfortable and relax.
• Includes an ultra-soft velour like bed pad for maximum comfort, as well as a collapsible litter box for those long road trips to Grandma's house.
• 1 door and 2 window screens and nylon cloth flaps and Velcro fasteners for ultimate flexibility and control over your cat's access to scenery and air flow.
• 4 Integrated loops for staking and securing the cat house outdoors for those breezy days when you want to let kitty get some fresh air.
• Product dimensions: 32" x 19" x 19"opened. Folds into a convenient carry pouch measuring 20" x 14" x 4" Collapsible litter box measures 15" x 13" x 6" when opened.

The Pet Fit For Life Cat Condo/Cat Bed is easy to clean and maintain. A damp cloth and some soap and water is all it takes. It's sleek design and great look will add to any cat space in your home. We designed this pet carrier/pet bed to be easy to use and enhance your cat's quality of life. Use it indoors as a bed or outdoors to get kitty some fresh air. Put it in the back of your vehicle to take your cat on short trips to the vet or longer trips to visit friends and family. Quality and Versatility are signatures of this great new product from Pet Fit For Life.

Click *Add To Cart* above…Get your new Pet Fit For Life Cat Condo and your *BONUS Pet Fit For Life Cat Teaser* And remember, all Pet Fit For Life products come with an exclusive 100% money back guarantee.

Product Details

  • Product Dimensions: 32 x 19 x 19 inches ; 4 pounds
  • Shipping Weight: 3.9 pounds
  • ASIN: B01LYHJBUT

Customer Reviews

Awesome for long cross country drive with cat

 on May 26, 2017
By TinaB
We used this to transport our cat in the car during a 3-day move/road trip from South Florida to Los Angeles. We ordered it a couple weeks ahead of time and she laid down in it as soon as we set it up in the living room. She also absolutely LOVES the toy that came with it, and begs to play with it all the time! We really appreciated the extras and the foldable litter box was a great help for us during the trip. We didn’t use the box in the carrier, as she mostly slept the whole drive, but it was easy to bring into the hotel rooms during each stop. The carrier fit into the back seat of the Toyota Camry and was big enough to even hold her cat bed. It was a great size for our 12-pound girl and she just laid in bed in the carrier during the entire drive. I like that there is mesh on each side so she can see what’s going on and I can say hello to check on her. The opening is large enough so that I could lean in through the open back door and stroke her every time we stopped. I would have appreciated more openings besides the one on the side so that I could have had easier access to pet her during driving. Also we couldn’t figure out how the seat belt straps were supposed to work, or even if there actually were any, which was annoying at first. However we had so much stuff packed in the car that it wasn’t possible to strap her in even if we could have figured out how. Overall a great purchase and we’re glad we had it. Highly recommended for a long car trip with a cat. (also, we did not take her in and out of the car in this carrier, we left it in the car the whole time. When we took her out, we removed her from this carrier and either put her in a smaller one to bring her inside or just held her and walked her in.)

Don’t pass this carrier up!

 on December 29, 2016
By IBDB
This carrier is HUMONGOUS!…and that’s a good thing because I have two humongous cats that can actually fit in it together and still have room left over to stretch out! Both cats are very particular about where they sleep and tend to ignore my attempts at supplying them with different bedding options…but my female cat took to this right away is asleep in it already! A great feat of accomplishment, I can tell you! My tomcat has yet to see it and I will know for sure if I’ve chosen the right carrier when he gets inside and falls asleep in it! He’s the one that I really got this for because I need something large enough to carry him for a trip to the vet for a nip and tuck…if you know what I mean!…he won’t be happy about the outcome but it must needs be! This carrier will also be where he recovers after his operation and I think it’s the perfect size for him to be comfortable in! I love the blue checkered pattern and I love the price & bonus items that came with it! This is definitely a great buy! It’s sturdy, yet easy to maneuver.

Awesome! Worth it! Highly recommend!

 on September 10, 2017
By Sarah!
I was worried that this would be super flimsy but it is not! Its obviously not hard plastic but it is very sturdy. The litter box is great and my 2 cats will not leave the toy alone. Had all the straps and buckles that were described. I am very pleased! I got this for hurricane season down here in FL to put my 2 cats in. One is 5lbs and the other is 12lbs. They both fit comfortably w/o litter box, walking around room. And still enough room for both with litter box in it. I would highly recommend! I put the litter box in a cardboard box just bc my older cat misses sometimes! Only thing i wish was different is the color! Lol, not a fan of blue polka dots! My 5lb 12 year old girl is just hanging out in it, waiting for the hurricane to hit!

Love it

 on August 10, 2017
By Mary T
Omg love it!!! Durable, love the free accessories, cats adore it!!!

Love it! Cats also love it!

 on April 11, 2017
By clover
Great buy, very happy with this! Its well made and I actually got it thinking my fat cat wouldn’t fit with my other cat but no, its got plenty of room for two cats. Comes with a neat bowl and toy and its collapsible.

Good playpen

 on February 5, 2017
By Tracy Smart
More of a playpen/container than a carrier, as it is too light & flimsy to lift with a cat in it. But if you need a roomy place to keep your cat while you paint or something, it’s a good use.

Peace of mind

 on September 21, 2017
By KLKRN
I have received my cat carrier and I am very pleased. I live in Florida in a mandatory evacuation zone during a hurricane. I am a nurse and sometimes have to stay at the hospital for days at a time. I was recently faced with the prospect of not having a place for my cat during Hurricane Irma. I ordered the cat carrier for future situations. It is good quality, roomy enough for my cat to move around, and easy to carry and store. I feel much more at ease that my cat will be safe in the next storm. Fortunately during Irma, I did not have to stay at work, and was able to evacuate with my cat.

Know my cat is going to hate the trip

 on January 6, 2018
By Kindle Customer
I haven’t used it yet….move is upcoming, but I have it set up on my back seat already, folded towels underneath the back of it to keep it level where the seat slants down. I used the seat belts in the back through the loops on it to hold it in place and took the adjustable top carrier strap and ran it around the front seat headrest so it holds it in place very well. Know my cat is going to hate the trip, but this seems like the best option for three days on the road with her.

worthless for that – the 2 cats did NOT like being sloshed around when I tried picking them up …

 on March 18, 2017
By Tony Cyphert
As a place for cats to chill out in the car or in the house when the vacuum is running this works well. Do not try to use it as a cat carrier though, worthless for that – the 2 cats did NOT like being sloshed around when I tried picking them up with them inside. I’m hoping to use this to transport 2 cats on a 1500 mil trip. Right now I’m trying to figure out how to get the cats from the house out to the car and put them in the flimsy cat house. Nice set of attachments were included which is appreciated.

Great value for the price, and I love it.

 on August 26, 2017
By Infrequent Reviewer
I got this in case I ever have to take my two cats on a long car trip (like during a hurricane evacuation – so far, so good for Hurricane Harvey).
thanks for sharing...