Cats Beds & Furniture Reviews and Recommendations

Review of Hard Cover Pet Carrier – Collapsable Pet Travel Kennel for Cats, Small Dogs & Rabbits by Pet Magasin

  •  Review of Hard Cover Pet Carrier - Collapsable Pet Travel Kennel for Cats, Small Dogs & Rabbits by Pet Magasin
    Top 10 Dog Carriers [2018 Best Sellers]: AmazonBasics 23-Inch Two-Door Top-Load Pet Kennel
  •  Review of Hard Cover Pet Carrier - Collapsable Pet Travel Kennel for Cats, Small Dogs & Rabbits by Pet Magasin
    Ibiyaya Pet Carrier Review – Awesome!
  •  Review of Hard Cover Pet Carrier - Collapsable Pet Travel Kennel for Cats, Small Dogs & Rabbits by Pet Magasin
    May 24, 2016
  •  Review of Hard Cover Pet Carrier - Collapsable Pet Travel Kennel for Cats, Small Dogs & Rabbits by Pet Magasin
    How to fold Fabulous Pet Large Playpen
  •  Review of Hard Cover Pet Carrier - Collapsable Pet Travel Kennel for Cats, Small Dogs & Rabbits by Pet Magasin
    Emybag: backpack pet carrier
  •  Review of Hard Cover Pet Carrier - Collapsable Pet Travel Kennel for Cats, Small Dogs & Rabbits by Pet Magasin
    Setting up and Folding Pet Playpen
  •  Review of Hard Cover Pet Carrier - Collapsable Pet Travel Kennel for Cats, Small Dogs & Rabbits by Pet Magasin
    Jane Eyre Audiobook by Charlotte Bronte | Full Audiobook with subtitles | Part 1 of 2
  •  Review of Hard Cover Pet Carrier - Collapsable Pet Travel Kennel for Cats, Small Dogs & Rabbits by Pet Magasin
    Maybelline Commercial w/ Gerald Anderson
  •  Review of Hard Cover Pet Carrier - Collapsable Pet Travel Kennel for Cats, Small Dogs & Rabbits by Pet Magasin
    espyconnect NDIS Support Item modification 2017
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $79.99 $39.99 You save: $40.00 (50%). (as of August 20, 2018 2:24 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

 

This innovative family Hard Cover Pet Carrier uses a distinct style to provide you whatever you and your pet could desire in a carrier.

The hard top and bottom give your animal defense– from rain, wet ground, and any accidental bumps and knocks while they’re being brought about. The cushioned mat for the floor is comfortable for lying down on and offers a non-slip surface when your family pet is standing up, increasing their sense of security.

The transparent front and multiple ventilation holes in the sides give your animal a lot of air and lets them see what’s going on around them.

And for you, this carrier includes lightweight at just 2.2 pounds, a securely latching closure zipper, and very compact storage. The soft sides of the carrier are firm enough to stand up while it’s in usage, however when you unzip the top and bottom the middle part can be folded flat.

Then the top and bottom can be zippered together with the middle portion inside, making a cool bundle that uses up little space on a rack.

 Review of Hard Cover Pet Carrier - Collapsable Pet Travel Kennel for Cats, Small Dogs & Rabbits by Pet Magasin

Foldable sides, rigid top and bottom.

 Review of Hard Cover Pet Carrier - Collapsable Pet Travel Kennel for Cats, Small Dogs & Rabbits by Pet Magasin

The rigid top and bottom protect your pet and provide a firm surface to stand on, while the soft sides allow the carrier to be folded up for storage. The top and bottom are waterproof, too.

Lightweight for you, comfortable for your pet.

 Review of Hard Cover Pet Carrier - Collapsable Pet Travel Kennel for Cats, Small Dogs & Rabbits by Pet Magasin

This carrier weighs only 2.2 pounds and the soft handle is easy on your hand. Your pet will appreciate the well-ventilated sides and mesh front that let it see and smell the outside world.

 Review of Hard Cover Pet Carrier - Collapsable Pet Travel Kennel for Cats, Small Dogs & Rabbits by Pet Magasin  Super neat and compact when it’s folded up. The top and bottom zipper together.

 Review of Hard Cover Pet Carrier - Collapsable Pet Travel Kennel for Cats, Small Dogs & Rabbits by Pet Magasin  A security lock on the door zipper ensures that even clever pets won’t escape.

 Review of Hard Cover Pet Carrier - Collapsable Pet Travel Kennel for Cats, Small Dogs & Rabbits by Pet Magasin  17″ long x 14″ wide x 13″ high; big enough for cats, small dogs, and other small pets.


We think you and your family pet will agree that this is a carrier that’s terrific for both of you!

Animal Magasin Direct, a Nevada USA LLC, is dedicated to provide the best quality animal products and the best client experience to animal owners.

Product Details

  • Product Dimensions: 17.5 x 13.8 x 13 inches ; 2.2 pounds
  • Shipping Weight: 4 pounds
  • ASIN: B01KAWUHQY

Customer Reviews

Good backup carrier: portable, featherweight, and easy to store.

 on November 16, 2016
By Replicant
I have two other pet carriers: a very expensive SleepyPod carrier, and a heavy Pet Life folding carrier. This carrier is not as heavy duty as the others, but it fills a gap—its super-portable, super-lightweight, and easy to store away. However, there are some drawbacks you’ll want to be aware of.

Like it

 on December 23, 2016
By Breanna
At first I bought this with the intention to give it to someone with a Savannah for Christmas. When it arrived I thought it would probably be a bit small for such a large cat; I however needed another cat carrier and thought it would fit my regular sized cat quite well.

Large carrier for our large cats – they love it !

 on January 25, 2017
By Todd Gribble
We have tried several carriers for our cats – this is the first and only one they actually like. We leave it out and open, and they get inside it daily on their own. I especially like the zip open top – you can zip the door closed and put the cat in through the top if needed. Our cats are very large and heavy, and we have no problem carrying them in this – they fit inside comfortably.

I would say nothing more than maybe 17 lbs comfortably.

 on July 17, 2017
By Matthew Wigglesworth
I have a 18 lb dog that fits well into the bag. My 25 lb is very tight. I would say nothing more than maybe 17 lbs comfortably.

This is great for my little pomchi

 on May 31, 2017
By christy
This is great for my little pomchi, I just opened up the package and he already ran inside and took a nap in it. It’s a little big when you have it on, so you may look a little funny, but its perfect for the dog, has everything i was looking for, a “pet tent”. The sides open up so that they have more room, and you can either carry it by the handle so it looks like a regular pet carrier, or as a backpack. My only concern is the smell, it has a strong smell when you first open it up, so i would air it out.

Great concept

 on May 13, 2017
By ellie
This is a great design and my dog really loved sitting in as a bed unassembled. Unfortunately it was a little too small for him, but I love the concept of a round carrier, because he usually loves to curl up into a little ball. I hope they’ll make a slightly larger size. I also think some detachable wheels would be fabulous for this thing. Since he’s an ESA dog, I put the bottom part on my lap and it helped him sit still and comfortably throughout the flight.

Envy at the Vet’s Office!

 on May 19, 2017
By ROBERT W. SAINT JOHN
Just got this for my 4 month old kitten, but it is loved by all the pets in the house, including a 19lb domestic shorthair cat and two chihuahuas (7 and 12 lbs). Comfortable and spacious for all of them (not at once!). Very clever design, and a number of people, clients and clinicians, at the vet office were really impressed by it. In fact, it almost got more attention than the kitten, a hairless sphynx, which was quite unusual! Well packaged, shipped immediately, easy to assemble, disassemble and store. Highly recommended, and we’ll probably be getting two more!

Great new style carrier!

 on January 30, 2017
By Starlady
I work at a veterinary hospital. One of our clients brought her cat in to see us in this pet carrier. I admired it and she showed me how the top and bottom zip off, you fold the sides down, then zip the hard top to the hard bottom to store it flat. I have a conventional hard cat carrier, but really needed another one since I have two cats. With limited storage space, this is the perfect answer. I haven’t actually used it yet, but as soon as I put it together my cats were fighting over who was going to sleep in it! (It comes with a soft pad for the bottom.) A friend of mine came over who has several cats, saw the carrier and asked me to order her one, which I did. I think it is a very well made carrier. The zip opening in the front is larger than the one on my solid carrier so I think it will be easier to get the cats in when I plan to actually take them somewhere!

I opened my package two days before Christmas and was disappointed that the actual inside was covered in animal hair

 on December 26, 2016
By Molly Nygren
Bought for a cat my son was receiving for Christmas from Santa. I opened my package two days before Christmas and was disappointed that the actual inside was covered in animal hair. Very upset that I received a dirty cat carrier and had no time to exchange or return it. Although it did not smell to me, I’m sure our new cat didn’t appreciate the smell of another animal in her new carrier.

Very cool concept that works well–I’ve used this carrier three times …

 on April 4, 2017
By Rebecca Potter
Very cool concept that works well–I’ve used this carrier three times now for vet/other visits. It’s a bit tricky to zip together, and I was a little worried it might fall apart, but once it’s together, it’s very sturdy. Both cats liked to use it as a den/hide, and the zippered top and door give you multiple options for getting reluctant cats in/out at the vet office, which is very handy! Haven’t collapsed it back down for storage because the cats like it too much, but may get a second and get rid of my old ‘regular’ cat carrier for just that reason.
thanks for sharing...