Review of Petsfit 30x21x26 Inches Foldable Cat Kennel,Cat Cage,Dog Kennel,Lightweight Pet Kennel

Amazon Price: $70.00 $54.99 You save: $15.01 (21%). (as of March 22, 2018 2:30 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Ideal private room for cats / dogs,odorless and safe. Three mesh sides for good ventilation Soft and washable mat..Dim. Foldable,easy to travel with carry bag. Soft and washable mat.


Product description

Size:30″Lx21″Wx26″H  |  Color:Dark Gray

Basic information:

Fabric: 600D X 600D Oxford cloth

Lining: 230D polyester

Mesh: hexagonal

Zipper: metal slider and nylon teeth and durability is 10000 times

Dimension: Small: 21Lx15Wx18H; Medium: 24Lx18Wx21H; Large: 30Lx21Wx26H


Designs and Functions:

1. Three mesh windows makes it good ventilation.

2. Foldable, easy to travel with carry bag.

3.Front entrance.

4. Removable and machine washable pad.

5. Include a carry bag.

6. Soft fleece mat is comfortable for pets.

7. Side-pockets in the rear can store small goods.

[scrapeazon asin=”B00YBOLXIE” width=”675″ height=”1100″ border=”false” country=”US”]

Product Details

  • Product Dimensions: 31 x 21 x 26 inches ; 8 pounds
  • Shipping Weight: 8.2 pounds

Customer Reviews

Good quality. Great for travel.

5 people found this helpful.
 on May 22, 2017
By chevonne sorensen
This is sturdy and easy to put together. The covers on the windows are perfect for my puppy, who hates sleeping with any light. The casting case is nice quality and will be great for traveling.


 on December 30, 2017
By R. Smirh
This is perfect for us. We have a rental condo and we don’t have space to store regular crate. We needed something simple, light-weight, but collapsible, so we bought two of these for our dogs. The dogs love them, and they fold up nicely and fit under the bed when we rent out our place. Our dogs are already crate trained, so we are not worried about them pawing at the fabric or opening zippers. I like that this is easy to set up/take down, it already has a bit of a bed built in, and it has enough structure in the frame not to feel too flimsy. Great purchase.

Did the Trick

 on July 19, 2017
By LB7
I found the mesh too tight, my dog couldn’t get enough air flow — so I cut holes in the mesh and that worked quite well (until she stuck her head through one of them and got stuck.) I also cut off the side and back flaps, basically for the same reason. Thus “modified” she was able to travel pretty comfortably in the “3rd Seat” in the U-Haul 15′ Truck, cross country. I have a lot of regular kennels for Lucy and so I knew I was going to throw this one out (recycle, of course) as soon as we were done with it. But it did the trick.

Roomy and easy set up

3 people found this helpful.
 on February 8, 2016
By lndylu
This is super easy to set up, my toy American Eskimo and Yorkie have plenty of room to lay in it comfortably. We don’t use it for travel but nightly crating.

Great carrier for two pets!

One person found this helpful.
 on November 11, 2017
By Steven Reiser
Just what I need for two full grown cats when I lmove

Great product!

One person found this helpful.
 on September 18, 2016
By Beirsty
I’ve had this product for a couple of months and so far so good. I really like it. We have it just set up in our house so our dog can come inside whenever. The thing I like most about it is it contains all her shedding hair so it’s not all over my house. It folds up really easy and store well in its case.

Love this

 on July 21, 2017
By s.mathews
Love this carrier. Perfect for my pom-chi and fits in car great.

terrific value and convenience.

One person found this helpful.
 on March 13, 2016
By Angela 74
Terrific value and convenience! I am using this kennel for a small Boston terrier and it is perfect. Nice heavy nylon and a cozy cave. The only negative is the included bed is just a piece of cheap styrofoam material with a decent zip off cover. Easily solved with a small crate mat inserted.

Ok but not great

One person found this helpful.
 on May 21, 2017
By Jason Scheller
I bought this to transport my two cats From Pennsylvania to North Carolina. It lasted the trip and then the minute I walked into my new home to let them free. The zippers that closed it both fell off. At least it lasted the trip

Review Of Petsfit 30x21x26 Inches Foldable Cat Kennel,Cat Cage,Dog Kennel,Lightweight Pet Kennel

Review Of Petsfit 30x21x26 Inches Foldable Cat Kennel,Cat Cage,Dog Kennel,Lightweight Pet Kennel