Cats Beds & Furniture Reviews and Recommendations

Review of Petsfit 30x21x26 Inches Foldable Cat Kennel,Cat Cage,Dog Kennel,Lightweight Pet Kennel

Rating: 
Amazon Price: $70.00 $54.99 You save: $15.01 (21%). (as of October 15, 2018 3:08 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Ideal private room for cats / dogs,odorless and safe. Three mesh sides for good ventilation Soft and washable mat..Dim. Foldable,easy to travel with carry bag. Soft and washable mat.

 

Product description

Size:30″Lx21″Wx26″H  |  Color:Dark Gray

Basic information:

Fabric: 600D X 600D Oxford cloth

Lining: 230D polyester

Mesh: hexagonal

Zipper: metal slider and nylon teeth and durability is 10000 times

Dimension: Small: 21Lx15Wx18H; Medium: 24Lx18Wx21H; Large: 30Lx21Wx26H

NOTE: ALL MATERIAL IS NO HARM TO PETS.

Designs and Functions:

1. Three mesh windows makes it good ventilation.

2. Foldable, easy to travel with carry bag.

3.Front entrance.

4. Removable and machine washable pad.

5. Include a carry bag.

6. Soft fleece mat is comfortable for pets.

7. Side-pockets in the rear can store small goods.

[scrapeazon asin=”B00YBOLXIE” width=”675″ height=”1100″ border=”false” country=”US”]

Product Details

  • Product Dimensions: 31 x 21 x 26 inches ; 8 pounds
  • Shipping Weight: 8.2 pounds
  • ASIN: B00YBOLXIE

Customer Reviews

Good!

 on February 26, 2016
By Kat
I love my dog but his hair gets everywhere so I was looking for something like this that could fit in the back of my car but enough for him just for the ride to the park. I really like this. He has no issues jumping in and staying there until we arrive at our destination. I like that it’s not like other kennels where his hair would still get out but instead the material holds the hair inside and I can just clean out the inside every other ride or so.

Good carrier for dogs that don’t scratch and chew

 on July 18, 2016
By ABNYC
We love this carrier. It’s light and folds up into a thin rectangle. The carrying case is easy to store away and easy to carry. We use it in the car to keep our anxious dog a little calmer. If your dog is a chewer or a scratcher, this product won’t work. They’ll go right through the netting or the canvas. Our dog does neither — just whines and cries in the car — and this carrier makes him feel a little more secure.

This one was FANTASTIC! The trip was four hours each way and …

 on September 26, 2016
By Laurel
I have two cats: Siamese and Burmese. They are both female. They have only ever traveled to the vet and they always go in the same hard carrier which was too small for a trip. They keep each other calm when together. This was their first vacation. They are both over 10 years old. I researched a lot and even tried another carrier for comparison. This one was FANTASTIC! The trip was four hours each way and they had plenty of room to snuggle and stand. I made it cozier with a quilt inside and a light sheet/blanket over the top to make them feel more secure. It is sturdy enough that they sit on top of it and snuggle to. It was their safe spot until they grew accustomed to the vacation home. Tip: I left it out for a week before the trip and they played in it and around. Now that we have returned from vacation, they are still playing in it and sitting it it. They associate it with good things. 5 Stars!

Good quality. Great for travel.

 on May 22, 2017
By chevonne sorensen
This is sturdy and easy to put together. The covers on the windows are perfect for my puppy, who hates sleeping with any light. The casting case is nice quality and will be great for traveling.

This was perfect to have her rest in

 on May 2, 2017
By Kindle Customer
Our dog had knee repair surgery. This was perfect to have her rest in. It folded away nicely. This was a terrific investment. The only warning is don’t put the zipper pulls at the bottom as she was able to push with her head and get the zipper open. Once we put the zipper pulls on the side she couldn’t get out.

Great for people that travel a lot with there dogs.

 on April 13, 2018
By Teresa Strachan
This is our second one, the 1st one our French bull dog ripped apart and broke out. You might wonder why we’d buy another, well it took 2 years for this to happen , she had put some smaller holes in it over the years and finally after stress it broke it enough to get out. We bought it again because we go to the cottage every week end and it’s easy to thro into the car, also put her in for short stays. This time we actually bought a wire /metal one as well so that one stays at home. For anyone that travels a lot this is great . I feel two years out of it was pretty good. I would have just bought the one wire on. But figured it would scratch the car and things when movie around and be heavy to lift on the go.

Most dogs I know (especially in a kennel) like to chew

 on July 12, 2017
By Paul B.
I bought this to keep my pup in the car when I was skiing. It fit well in the car and worked well for about 2 ski trips. Shortly after buying, my dog chewed his way through it. On complaint to the company, after less than a month with the kennel, they reported it is not meant for dogs that chew…

Perfect!

 on December 30, 2017
By R. Smirh
This is perfect for us. We have a rental condo and we don’t have space to store regular crate. We needed something simple, light-weight, but collapsible, so we bought two of these for our dogs. The dogs love them, and they fold up nicely and fit under the bed when we rent out our place. Our dogs are already crate trained, so we are not worried about them pawing at the fabric or opening zippers. I like that this is easy to set up/take down, it already has a bit of a bed built in, and it has enough structure in the frame not to feel too flimsy. Great purchase.

The greatest Kennel for my blind senior little boy and I highly recommend this kennel

 on August 18, 2016
By FRED D FIVECOAT
I bought this for my blind 18 1/2 year old little boy. I highly recommend this kennel. I wanted something that when he moves around in it it won’t hurt his head if he bumps into it. I no longer worry when we travel or go anywhere cause he can lay in here comfortably and move around and he won’t hurt himself bumping into it. I also purchased the small 4 inch brindle memory foam bed and it fits in here and is very comfortable for him to lay on with his blankets.

Five Stars

 on August 18, 2016
By Sara Hilliard
Strong, can hold both of my cats.
thanks for sharing...