Cats Beds & Furniture Reviews and Recommendations

Review of Necoichi Portable Cat Cage

  • Review: Necoichi Portable Cat Cage
  • Review: Necoichi Portable Cat Cage
  • Cat1st Portable Pop Open Cat Kennel Emergency Cage Enclosure Review & Special Offer
  • cage folding instruction
  • Portable Cat Carrier Folding Demonstration
  • 10 Best Cat Cages 2018
  • Blend Extra: Traveling with Your Pets Made Easy
  • Portable Ultra Light Cat Carrier (Black)
  • Top 10 Cats Cages // Pets Lover Channel Presents:
  • How To Get Your Cat Into a Pet Carrier
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $49.99 $42.99 You save: $7.00 (14%). (as of March 20, 2019 2:37 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Necoichi Portable Cat Cage was developed as a multipurpose carrier and portable cat hotel!

It can be used as: 1) A safe sleeping place at home 2) An escape from the stresses of moving, having guests over, and cleaning 3) A convenient form of transportation during emergencies or for routine vet care 4) A way to for your cat to travel safely in an automobile Never stress about your cat being in the car again with unique, built-in seat belt straps. Its pop-open, portable design makes for maximum efficiency. Change the way you and your cat think about travel with this comfortable, roomy, and breathable cat palace!

  • Pop-open, fully collapsible, portable cat cage is convenient and comfortable for both you and your cat. It can be used as 1. Travelling. Happy cats make for happy travel! 2. Emergency, hurricane, disaster escape 3. A private room for a cat(s) 4. An escape from the stresses of moving, having guests over, and cleaning
  • Dimensions Built : 20 x 20 x 31.8 inches Folded (circle shape): 14 x 14 x 4.5 inches Entrance: Front 13.7 13.7 inches, Side 24.4 x 11.8 inches
  • Roll up-large mesh panels for maximum ventilation and visibility-Zipper locks will prevent cat escaping outside, safe and reliable.
  • Comes with easy-to-clean double sided, removable waterproof fleece mat and storage bag(Big enough to put both portable cage and Necoichi Portable Cat Litter Box sold separately)
  • Large enough to easily fit two cats with travel litter box (Portable Cat Litter Box sold separately) Carrying bag included
 
[scrapeazon asin=”B00L36K7EE” width=”675″ height=”1400″ border=”false” country=”US”]

Product Details

  • Product Dimensions: 13 x 4.5 x 13.9 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 2.5 pounds
  • ASIN: B00L36K7EE

Customer Reviews

My one cat likes to just sit in it for fun!

 on April 26, 2015
By Elisabeth Seibert
After reading reviews I was very surprised by what came in the mail. The material was much thicker than expected. Made a 6 hr drive with 2 cats and it worked perfectly. My one cat likes to just sit in it for fun!

Love it!!!

 on October 18, 2015
By TK
Great little house when I travel in the RV with the cats. You can’t really carry them around in it. It is a good cat condo but you still need a carrier to move them from place to place.

Will not contain a Maine Coon for long, but works great for normal-sized cats.

 on November 16, 2016
By Nicholas Istre
Perfect for a mid-size or small cat. Our two smaller American Shorthairs (12lbs and ~5 lbs kitten) have plenty of room to lay on the bed we provided together, use the litter pan, and the cage is strong enough to prevent them from ripping through on a 5-day trip.

It’s large and spacious. We bought two. One …

 on May 12, 2016
By Jessy B.
It’s large and spacious. We bought two. One for each of our cats. We didn’t think that one would suffice for two cats. Especially since we’re driving over 2,000 miles across the country.

FAT CAT FRIENDLY!

 on April 1, 2016
By Julia
My cats absolutely love this tent! First off it’s cute and very roomy. I used it for a 10hr car ride when moving and both of my fat cats loved it! It even had room for a biodegradable litter box. Also very easy to fold flat and store anywhere. Now I use it at home, where the cats like to sleep. I would highly recommend buying!

Great carrier, well worth the money

 on August 27, 2015
By Violet
I just got this today and so far I am pleased. I have 3 cats that are all about medium sized 8-11 pounds. I was originally looking for something that could hold all 3 of them. I used to use a similar sized dog carrier for traveling with 2 of my cats but I couldnt open it from the side and it didn’t last well. By reading a few reviews I thought I would give this one a go. So this review is just based off planning on traveling with the product and compared to what I have used for previous travels.

Exactly what I was hoping it would be

 on August 19, 2014
By PoliticalRevolution
I recently took in a mother cat and her kitten. My cousin, a state away, wanted to take in the kitten and I kept the mother. But, I had to transport them, plus my original cat, for the journey (we stayed a week). My original cat is fine in his carrier, so long as I leave it open so that he can access the litterbox (otherwise he just stays in the carrier and sleeps). But I didn’t want to have three cats optionally loose in my car. Three separate carriers was just too much for my car. I got this with the Portable Litter Box from the same company, and it worked brilliantly. Not only was it ideal for transport, but the cats used is as a hideout when they got to the new and unfamiliar house. I put their food and water dishes in with them and they chose to stay in there until they were comfortable. One of them did pee in the carrier, but thankfully the mat is removable and washable, and the material of the carrier itself is thin enough that it was easy to clean up.

110% Worth Purchasing

 on February 12, 2017
By Shaina Cohen
This crate solved my “cat won’t stop meowing and getting sick in the car” issues. Bought it for a 17 hour drive and my yowling, barfing feline was completely chill the entire time. MAGIC

Puuuurfect Kitty Condo! Very Pleased!

 on April 17, 2017
By Amazon Customer
Very pleased with this portable kitty condo! My husband and I purchased it for our move from South Carolina to Arizona. It’s spacious enough for both of my kitties to stand and sleep comfortably. The large front area made it easy to take them in and out. It’s flexible, so getting it in and out of the backseat of my 2016 Mustang wasn’t difficult. The great thing too is that my kitties seemed much more relaxed being together. The size is great for two full grown kitties plus it’s sturdy and comes with a carrying bag and a removable mat for the inside. The mat isn’t attached, so it slipped around a bit, but we bought the Velcro strips and problem was solved! I definitely recommend this product!

Extremely safe and convenient.

 on August 28, 2017
By Miranda Caceres
Recently my boyfriend and I relocated and took a cross country road trip. I was unsure of this purchase at first but I am so so grateful I got it. She was safe the entire time. It was large enough to fit both laying room for her and her medium sized disposable nature made litter box. I just gave her a calming treat, some food and water every morning before our drive and she was perfectly fine. She was used to free roaming around the car like when she goes to her vet which is only a couple blocks away, so she meowed for the first hour each day wanting attention and freedom, but shortly after that, she was perfectly fine and fell asleep. Every gas station stop I put a container of water and food into her cat cage and she ate and drank to her desire before we pulled out. The drive would not have gone off without a hitch had I not purchased this for her. There was even a few time in San Diego traffic I was cut off and almost got into an accident and she was safe in her cage. I would buy this product for any friend traveling long distances with their furry friend.

Review Of Necoichi Portable Cat Cage
Review Of Necoichi Portable Cat Cage

Review Of Necoichi Portable Cat Cage

Review Of Necoichi Portable Cat Cage