Cats Beds & Furniture Reviews and Recommendations

Review of PetFusion 3-Sided Vertical Cat Scratching Post

  • PetFusion Cardboard Cat Scratchers Arrive for Review – ねこ – ラグドール – Floppycats
  • 5 Best Cat Scratching Posts 2018 – Cat Scratching Post Reviews
  • Top 5 Cat Scratching Post Reviews – Best Cat Scratching Post
  • PetFusion 3-Sided Vertical Scratcher Overview
  • PetFusion Modern Cat Tree Review
  • Best Cat Scratching Post Reviews 2017 – How to Choose the Best Cat Scratching Post
  • PetFusion Reversible Curve Scratcher Review – ねこ – ラグドール – Floppycats
  • Best Scratcher Pads For Cats 2018
  • PetFusion Cat Scratcher Deluxe Lounge – Overstock.com
  • MAKING THE HYDE AND EEK BOUTIQUE CAT SCRATCHER FROM TARGET FOR OUR CAT
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $39.95 $39.95 (as of December 14, 2018 12:39 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Fed up with acquiring cat products that your feline enjoyed ones get bored of, rapidly?

PetFusion 3-Sided Vertical Cat Scratching Post serves double responsibility as both a cat scratcher and play area that guarantees to keep your picky buddies returning for more! Custom made for cats who take pleasure in scratching, playing, and lounging around (what cats don’t:-RRB-! Cats love the feel of cardboard, recalling their days as kittens, and are natural scratchers.

PetFusion’s vertical scratcher uses your cats a comfortable location to play and scratch at the exact same time. Developed for owners wanting to recover their houses! Lastly a family pet product with a stylish design that flows with your home decor.

Instead of scratching your furnishings, your cats will be more than happy to scratch the more economical and much better sensation cardboard. A win situation for all! Better feline and owner ensured. No assembly required. All products checked using global security requirements.

Main Highlights

  • CATS LOVE IT: A scratcher, play area, & SO MUCH MORE. Incl premium USA organic catnip leaf. Natural scratching = healthy claws, great exercise, & stress reliever … (better overall wellness)
  • YOU’LL LOVE IT: Made of recycled cardboard, non-toxic corn starch glue. Attractive design, neutral colors. Recommended to save your furniture as cats prefer the feel of cardboard. Happy cat = happy you ..
  • THOUGHTFUL DESIGN: Vertical based on your cat’s preference or to compliment horizontal scratching; also features a cubby hole for exploration & play. Curves provide numerous stretching & scratching angles. Naturally attracts cats
  • GREAT VALUE: 18 x 10.5 x 16 inches. Rotate for 6x the use. Superior cardboard & construction lasts longer than other scratchers; preferred by cats (please read our reviews). 6 MONTH WARRANTY: For any manufacturing defect or if you are not completely satisfied
  • AWARD WINNER: Cat Fancy Magazine 2014 Editor’s Choice Award: #1 Best New Product

 

Product Details

  • Product Dimensions: 18 x 10.5 x 16 inches ; 4.2 pounds
  • Shipping Weight: 4.6 pounds
  • ASIN: B00JK0BX2K
  • Item model number: PF-CLM2

Customer Reviews

Four paws up for this scratcher!

 on August 8, 2014
By B. White
The is the most popular scratcher in the house with my Chaos Crew. They perch on the top edge, they scratch on the side, they run through the middle, and they scratch in the middle rolling around like a mechanic trying to access something under a car.

Cats favorite scratcher

 on June 8, 2015
By MP
It took them awhile to take to this scratcher, but now its their favorite one in the house. As a bonus with all of PetFusions scratchers, theres plenty of material on the inside for the cats to scratch. Once theyre all used up on the outside, you can cut them with a saw and use the other side. My cats also like to lay inside of this one.

Super satisfied with this product 💖

 on June 22, 2016
By Amazon Customer
My kitten loves this scratcher he wears himself out all day while I’m at work and behaves himself for the most part . I added some laces and stuff for him to play with . Super satisfied with this product 💖

I knew this would be perfect for our cat

 on January 2, 2016
By Kyle Craig
I knew this would be perfect for our cat, Wednesday. As soon as I pulled it out of the box, she hopped in/on it right away, and was in scratching heaven. It’s the perfect size for her, too (almost two years old, she weighs about nine lbs). She’ll either sit and scratch, or lie inside and take a nap. This is the second or third product we’ve gotten from PetFusion (we have an extra-large food mat for our mastiff), and I have been very pleased with their products.

I have one very happy cat since this arrived!

 on April 15, 2017
By Amy
One of my cats was thrilled when this arrived and seems to love it as you can see from the photos. He enjoys horizontal scratching on the inside bottom as well as sitting it in and playing around it. Nice modern look. I didn’t give it 5 stars since my other cat who enjoys vertical scratching on my furniture has not yet been attracted to it, and this was the main reason I made the purchase. Maybe he will in time. I am noticing a fair amount of cardboard flakes coming off as it is being scratched which can easily be swept up but wondering how long the product will last with this occurring.

Fantastic for kittens !!

 on May 16, 2015
By P. N. Jensen
Little kittens LOVE it! They climb it, play hide and seek in and around it, etc. A wonderful piece.

Best scratcher I ever had

 on February 10, 2016
By Elodie
My cat LOVES it! He uses it a lot as a scratch post, he also plays with it, and he even sleeps inside it… Best scratcher I ever had.

It saved my ottoman!

 on January 19, 2015
By Kwacky in NYC
My cat loved his new scratcher. He uses it several times a day. At first he was just using the inside but now he uses both the inside and the outside. The trick is to put it right next the item you don’t want him to scratch.

My cat uses it every day & really enjoys the design features.

 on March 16, 2017
By DAVERAT
It took my young, indoor cat a week or two to lose her suspicion of this new item but now she LOVES it. She used every angle of it for scratching, stretching, playing and sometimes just relaxing in the middle. It has some kind of catnip soaked right in and she rubs her cheek, shin and forehead all over every surface of it. She’s even made up new kitteh games to play and taught us the rules. She likes us to put her toys on top and wait for her to stalk them, hunt them and eventually kill them by knocking them down. We humans must “reset the pins” as in bowling.This Scratcher is very well-built and should last a good long time. It’s really a piece of furniture! When our cat uses up the two sides that are currently facing up, we can just flip over to the bottom and she has a whole new surface to shred to bits! This is a small business, and I hope the continue to gently expand their products. I plan to purchase another of their products soon, the curvy one, The 

Wonderful, strong product

 on November 4, 2016
By frannyb
Wonderful, strong product. Perfect for cats who like to scratch in an upright position. My kitten loves this. He happens to be in the same position as the cat in this picure.

Review Of PetFusion 3-Sided Vertical Cat Scratching Post
Review Of PetFusion 3-Sided Vertical Cat Scratching Post

Review Of PetFusion 3-Sided Vertical Cat Scratching Post

Review Of PetFusion 3-Sided Vertical Cat Scratching Post