Review of PetFusion 3-Sided Vertical Cat Scratching Post

  •  Review of PetFusion 3-Sided Vertical Cat Scratching Post
    PetFusion Cardboard Cat Scratchers Arrive for Review – ねこ – ラグドール – Floppycats
  •  Review of PetFusion 3-Sided Vertical Cat Scratching Post
    PetFusion 3-Sided Vertical Scratcher Overview
  •  Review of PetFusion 3-Sided Vertical Cat Scratching Post
    Best Cat Scratching Post Reviews 2017 – How to Choose the Best Cat Scratching Post
  •  Review of PetFusion 3-Sided Vertical Cat Scratching Post
    Top 5 Cat Scratching Post Reviews – Best Cat Scratching Post
  •  Review of PetFusion 3-Sided Vertical Cat Scratching Post
    PetFusion Reversible Curve Scratcher Review – ねこ – ラグドール – Floppycats
  •  Review of PetFusion 3-Sided Vertical Cat Scratching Post
    PetFusion Ultimate Jumbo XX Large WATERPROOF Memory Foam Dog Bed
  •  Review of PetFusion 3-Sided Vertical Cat Scratching Post
    [UPDATE] Review PetFusion Ultimate Cat Scratcher Lounge Walnut Brown
  •  Review of PetFusion 3-Sided Vertical Cat Scratching Post
    PetFusion Jumbo Cat Scratcher Lounge Review
  •  Review of PetFusion 3-Sided Vertical Cat Scratching Post
    Pet Fusion Cat Scratcher Lounge Review
  •  Review of PetFusion 3-Sided Vertical Cat Scratching Post
    Top 10 Cat Scratching Posts // Pets Lover Channel Presents:
Amazon Price: $39.95 $39.95 (as of March 22, 2018 5:19 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Fed up with acquiring cat products that your feline enjoyed ones get bored of, rapidly?

PetFusion 3-Sided Vertical Cat Scratching Post serves double responsibility as both a cat scratcher and play area that guarantees to keep your picky buddies returning for more! Custom made for cats who take pleasure in scratching, playing, and lounging around (what cats don’t:-RRB-! Cats love the feel of cardboard, recalling their days as kittens, and are natural scratchers.

PetFusion’s vertical scratcher uses your cats a comfortable location to play and scratch at the exact same time. Developed for owners wanting to recover their houses! Lastly a family pet product with a stylish design that flows with your home decor.

Instead of scratching your furnishings, your cats will be more than happy to scratch the more economical and much better sensation cardboard. A win situation for all! Better feline and owner ensured. No assembly required. All products checked using global security requirements.

Main Highlights

  • CATS LOVE IT: A scratcher, play area, & SO MUCH MORE. Incl premium USA organic catnip leaf. Natural scratching = healthy claws, great exercise, & stress reliever … (better overall wellness)
  • YOU’LL LOVE IT: Made of recycled cardboard, non-toxic corn starch glue. Attractive design, neutral colors. Recommended to save your furniture as cats prefer the feel of cardboard. Happy cat = happy you ..
  • THOUGHTFUL DESIGN: Vertical based on your cat’s preference or to compliment horizontal scratching; also features a cubby hole for exploration & play. Curves provide numerous stretching & scratching angles. Naturally attracts cats
  • GREAT VALUE: 18 x 10.5 x 16 inches. Rotate for 6x the use. Superior cardboard & construction lasts longer than other scratchers; preferred by cats (please read our reviews). 6 MONTH WARRANTY: For any manufacturing defect or if you are not completely satisfied
  • AWARD WINNER: Cat Fancy Magazine 2014 Editor’s Choice Award: #1 Best New Product


Product Details

  • Product Dimensions: 18 x 10.5 x 16 inches ; 4.2 pounds
  • Shipping Weight: 4.6 pounds
  • ASIN: B00JK0BX2K
  • Item model number: PF-CLM2

Customer Reviews

FINALLY-This One Is A Keeper

180 people found this helpful.
 on September 7, 2015
By USMC Combat Veteran-Who SURVIVED
FINALLY-This One Is A Keeper. My wife & myself have ha a pair of cats forever, since we were little kids actually. Our first Pet Fusion Scratcher was their PetFusion Ultimate Cat Scratcher Lounge. Our 2 older cats (age 15 at the time) Lucy & Ethel would not even go near the thing. We tried EVERYTHING, they simply hated it, would walk 10 extra feet to avoid it. NO idea why they were literally seemingly upset to even have it invading their space. We lost them both the past 18 months from Feline Cancer.

Four paws up for this scratcher!

146 people found this helpful.
 on August 8, 2014
By B. White
The is the most popular scratcher in the house with my Chaos Crew. They perch on the top edge, they scratch on the side, they run through the middle, and they scratch in the middle rolling around like a mechanic trying to access something under a car.

My cat uses it every day & really enjoys the design features.

4 people found this helpful.
 on March 16, 2017
It took my young, indoor cat a week or two to lose her suspicion of this new item but now she LOVES it. She used every angle of it for scratching, stretching, playing and sometimes just relaxing in the middle. It has some kind of catnip soaked right in and she rubs her cheek, shin and forehead all over every surface of it. She’s even made up new kitteh games to play and taught us the rules. She likes us to put her toys on top and wait for her to stalk them, hunt them and eventually kill them by knocking them down. We humans must “reset the pins” as in bowling.This Scratcher is very well-built and should last a good long time. It’s really a piece of furniture! When our cat uses up the two sides that are currently facing up, we can just flip over to the bottom and she has a whole new surface to shred to bits! This is a small business, and I hope the continue to gently expand their products. I plan to purchase another of their products soon, the curvy one, The 

Modern day cat scratcher

8 people found this helpful.
 on June 16, 2016
By Pippa
We now own three PetFusion cat scratchers and love them all! The scratchers are nicely built, modern in design, and the cat uses them. There are those times when I catch the cat acting up and deliberately scratches a piece of furniture. As with any good parent you manage the situation and start the training process from the start by redirecting the cat to the scratcher and providing the needed praises, “good girl!”

A cat scratchier that my cat loves and that isn’t ugly!

11 people found this helpful.
 on August 20, 2015
By Katie Morris
My cat loves this! He scratches it, rubs against it, and even just likes to hang out in it. He hardly scratches on things he’s not supposed to now. He tore up the first one I bought for him (took about a year of using it every day) so I got him a new one!

Production quality has declined

3 people found this helpful.
 on August 29, 2017
By CatLover
The first time I ordered this, Nov 2015, it came with all 3 sides corrugated. Once the outside was worn out, we cut it apart, exposing 3 additional surfaces for our furballs to use. As those are seeing their last days, I ordered a replacement. It arrived with only 2 sides corrugated. So I returned it for a replacement. The replacement also came with only 2 sides corrugated.

6 out of our 7 cats approve!

8 people found this helpful.
 on March 8, 2016
By begonia
6 of them love it! They like to scratch both outside and inside. They play peek-a-boo in the center opening. The pads that come with the Scratcher are enough to hold it still on a vinyl floor while the cat scratches. It’s a sturdy unit. It also helps keep them from scratching my furniture — a big plus!

My cats like it; I wish the cardboard grain direction was better thought out

One person found this helpful.
 on February 1, 2015
By Diane
I like this scratcher; not only is it visually pleasing, but as many reviewers have noted, it has greatly reduced my cats’ urges to shred my linen recliner. I have purchased many scratchers and I have found for my two cats that rope/hemp/straw scratchers are absolutely worthless. They won’t go near them. I purchased some carpet ones as well, but they didn’t seem to like them either (although they enjoy pulling at my carpet). I finally purchased some horizontal cardboard ones, and that helped reduce their urge to pull at my carpet, but they continued to pull at my recliner. I knew it was because it satisfied their vertical stretching/scratching urges, so I tried to make a vertical scratcher from my cardboard rectangles, but the cats easily pulled them down. I finally found this one. Although it is a little expensive (and a little late as my recliner is pretty well destroyed), it is saving me money in that the cats have nearly completely stopped using the recliner and instead use this triangle for their scratching needs.

My cat loves this…and it saved my sofa!

One person found this helpful.
 on January 25, 2018
By M. Santos
My kitten loves this cardboard scratcher. After putting a little bit of catnip on it and hiding a few treats in the crevaces, my cat took right too it. She plays on it, climbs it, and scratches the heck out of it. The grooves are handy because some of her fuzzy toys stick to the cardboard surface (kinda like velcro) and she enjoys swatting them off the pillar. The grooves are also handy because they make little pockets for hiding cat treats. I randomly leave treats for her near the top. My cat never knows when a treat might appear on her scratcher, so she checks often…a good thing! She now scratches this instead of the nearby sofa.

Review Of PetFusion 3-Sided Vertical Cat Scratching Post

Review Of PetFusion 3-Sided Vertical Cat Scratching Post