Cats Beds & Furniture Reviews and Recommendations

Review of PARTYSAVING PET PALACE 62″ Cat Tree Kitten Activity Tower Condo with Hammock, Deluxe Scratching Posts, and Rope, APL1354

Rating: 
Amazon Price: $89.99 $79.99 You save: $10.00 (11%). (as of October 15, 2018 2:51 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

PARTYSAVING Cat Tree Kitten Activity Tower Condo with Hammock, Deluxe Scratching Posts, and Rope makes a puurrfect gift for your cat or kitten. Designed with fun in mind, this cat tree features three floors with a variety of different activities available on each floor. Features a hammock, condo, tunnel hideout, side basket, top perch, ladder, and a hanging rope. The soft faux fur offers a comfortable, plush surface for your pet to lounge. Scratch posts on all levels assist in keeping your cat from scratching your furniture or carpets. *All hardware and tool (Allen wrench) needed for assembly are included.

WarrantyFor any possible defective products, please contact us first, we will offer you a replacement or refund you

Product Details

  • Product Dimensions: 25.2 x 18.5 x 65 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 34.5 pounds
  • ASIN: B01JN0Z3PO
  • Item model number: FBA_RF78

Customer Reviews

BEST EVER! This play tower exceeded my expectations both …

 on August 22, 2016
By happygram
BEST EVER! This play tower exceeded my expectations both in quality and function. I ordered it for three 10-week old sibling kittens who needed play space, recently rescued from a shelter. When it arrived, I was disappointed because I expected the box to be bigger … my mistake! I also erroneously expected it to be assembled. Alas, not to worry … the assembly instructions were not written, just clear diagrams of “how to” – which I managed quite easily … my biggest challenge was trying to keep them off during the process! But the two boys and their little sister (Thunder, Ligntening and Storm) are loving it! I especially like that it is so big, comfy and clean which, despite it’s color, am confident I can clean with the upholstery attachment on my carpet cleaner. Thank you!

Full of cat fun, but not for large cats…..

 on July 13, 2017
By Bsvision
I really liked this idea and Linus tried to fit, lol. Let me explain he’s a big twelve lbs but very long cat. He only fit on the third shelve. He couldn’t get in tunnels he tried I found him stuck. Wish I took pictures. He liked putting his head over edge cause the hole around it there was no room for him to sit. He loved the rope that hung over the edge. So he would pull it up to the upper shelf and play. Scratch post now that’s a winner, he hadn’t been near his other post since. I could go on if I wasn’t so tired and heartbroken to see Linus looking for it. Now for the disappointment we received the two posts for the staircase broken, and couldn’t add. So he had to jump to everything. My concern is it’s not steady and had no way to fasten! I called for help, return no response. I was assured the company would get back to me.

Great!

 on June 2, 2017
By Sabre
This cat tree is great and the best thing I could have purchased for my young cat. He gets a lot of use out of it and starting tearing up and down the length of it the moment it was opened. He also loves the little hammock basket piece and regularly sleeps in it.

You Won’t Regret It!

 on July 6, 2017
By Taylor Ly
There are several reviews that are right.

Awesome cat tree!

 on July 1, 2017
By Michelle W
My 11 week old kitties love this tree! They are small but the tree is a good size and I think it will hold them even when they are a little bigger… if it lasts that long. They are always on it and scratching it and playing, so who knows. It does have a smell to it, but it’s not unlike anything else you get. It doesn’t seem to bother them, they’ve been on it since the day it was put up. They sleep on it during the day and at night. It’s a little wobbly but no more than any other cat tree I’ve owned. I would absolutely recommend this.

Furry terrorists give it four paws up.

 on June 6, 2018
By LowMike
We live with two terrorist disguised as cats. One is about 12 lbs and the other is about 8 lbs. They play so hard that they tear up cat toys, knock over chairs and clear a table from chasing each other. This tree has given them options other than my furniture. Since setting it up, they are no longer shredding my couch. They have loved the ropes wrapped around the support legs and the free hanging rope is like a friend who always wants to play. They don’t use the ladder to enter the structure, but rather as a shield while they box each other. The cubby on the second level is a place to hide so they can pounce on top of each other as they pass by. They haven’t been laying in the hammock on the first level, but they have been chewing the ropes that hold it. It is a bit shaky with the heavier cat but not to the point of it falling over. The tub at the top is too small to hold them so they use it to rub their heads, backs and tails on since the humans are a bit leery of letting their bitey arses touch them. All in all our cats love it and so do we.

Very nice.

 on May 9, 2017
By dragonlady
This is a very sturdy cat tree and not over powering for a semi small room. I bought it for my daughter’s cats (3 of them) . They really were afraid of it. I don’t know why but I’m guessing because they are older cats. That is why the four stars. It is nice and isn’t too tall. I think the top seat should be a little lower but that’s just my opinion. Anyway she sold it to her friend who has kittens and they love it. Maybe it would be better for younger cats who are more active.

I usually buy my cat towers from Pet smart. I was able to save money buying this …

 on November 30, 2017
By Cynthia L
I usually buy my cat towers from Pet smart. I was able to save money buying this online. It is as described. It is very attractive. But there was a few cons for me. It comes with directions telling you to be sure to read carefully. Reading the directions are not the problem. It is difficult for the average person to put together. I had to go get someone to help put it completely together. We had to drill a hole to get the ladder on the Tower.
thanks for sharing...