Cats Beds & Furniture Reviews and Recommendations

Review of BarksBar Large Gray Orthopedic Dog Bed – 40 x 30 inches – Snuggly Sleeper with Nonslip Orthopedic Foam

  • Must See Review! BarksBar Large Gray Orthopedic Dog Bed – 40 x 30 inches – Snuggly Sleeper with N..
  • BarksBar Gray Orthopedic Dog Bed – Snuggly Sleeper – with Grooved Orthopedic Foam, Extr…
  • Top 5 Dog Bed With Removable Cover [2018 Best Sellers]: JOYELF Memory Foam Dog Bed Small Orthopedic
  • Top 10 Cat Beds & Sofas // Pets Lover Channel Presents:
  • MOLLY’S SEARCH FOR THE BEST ORTHOPEDIC DOG BED ♥
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $69.98 $72.99 (as of December 14, 2018 5:04 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

BarksBar Grey Big Orthopedic Pet Bed: A Good night’s rest is necessary to your pet dog’s joy and wellness. Designed for everyday usage and made with high-end orthopedic memory foam utilized for people, this luxurious canine bed is constructed to last promoting limitless support and joint relief.

Yours BarksBar Large Orthopedic Dog Bed Comes With: High quality orthopedic foam offers deep cushioning and pressure relief on joints. Cotton cushioned walls designed to immediately contour to the neck and moving towards maximum confort. Is available in a quilted gray, detachable, maker washable cover that matches any house decoration. The bottom of the bed is lined with nonslip support rubber to avoid the bed from ever sliding around.

Actual Dog Bed Size: 40″ x 30″ x 10″.
Inner Dimensions of Sleeping Space Inside Bolster: 36″ x 24″.

The best ways to Install: Simply unwrap memory foam, insert memory foam into the cover and zip closed.

Easy To Clean and Maintain: Machine-Washable. Get rid of cover and use mild or delicate cycle and air dry. Easy to vacuum, spot tidy and wipe off.

Give your buddy the support they need by indulging them with the luxuriously crafted BarksBar Large Orthopedic Dog Bed. Crafted with high-grade craftsmanship and premium materials, our beds are constructed to last. Created to match any home design, our Orthopedic bed is the supreme sleep experience with high grade orthopedic foam that will not lose its shape and still contours to each and every crevice of your pet’s body. It genuinely offers the perfect balance of convenience and support that your pet of any age. Suitable for medium to big canines as much as 100 lbs, our bed features padded walls for consistent assistance and decompression for ailing heads and necks of all sizes. The BarksBar Large Orthopedic Dog Bed also includes a maker washable zipper fabric in addition to a non slip support to guarantee your furry good friends are looked after.

Main Highlights of BarksBar Large Gray Orthopedic Dog Bed 

  • Large Orthopedic Sleeper: 40” x 30” x 10″ – Ideal for Medium to Large size dogs and also great for multiple smaller dogs. Can easily hold up to 100+ lbs and fitted for pets up to 36″ in length.
  • Inner Dimensions of Sleeping Space: 36″ x 24″ – Crafted with top-of-the-line workmanship and premium materials, it is built to both provide the ultimate sleep experience with superior overall comfort and to last. Perfect for dogs of any ages, especially older dogs with joint, bone or arthritic problems.
  • Premium Materials include: (1) Ultra Soft Polyester Cover with a luxurious quilted design, (2) 4″ of Solid & grooved Orthopedic Foam base for the optimal balance of comfort, reduced joint pain and improved health & mobility. (3) Extra Comfy Cotton-Padded Rim cushion to instantly contour to your pet’s neck and provide constant support and decompression for ailing necks and heads.
  • Sleek and Luxurious quilted design to improve any family’s home decor. Comes with a built-in nonslip rubber backing on the bottom side of the cover to prevent any sliding on wooden and tiled floors.
  • Easy to clean & maintain: Removable and Machine-Washable cover. Simply put it on gentle / delicate cycle. Even easier to spot clean and remove hair.

 

[scrapeazon asin=”B01HJ1ICLQ” width=”675″ height=”1700″ border=”false” country=”US”]

Product Details

  • Product Dimensions: 40 x 10 x 30 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 9.6 pounds
  • ASIN: B01HJ1ICLQ

Customer Reviews

Looks so comfortable that I could curl up and nap in this

 on April 8, 2017
By LJ Key
My 85lb GSD outgrew her “teenager” snuggle bed and we ordered a flat memory foam bed to replace it. Unfortunately, she preferred her snuggle bed and slept on it even though it was wayyyyy too small. We ordered this bed because it not only looked big enough, but looked super comfortable.

Great product! Good size for large dog.

 on October 24, 2016
By Laura
Lancer loves his bed! I had trouble finding a bed to fit a large german shepherd but this one is definitely large enough and he loves to snuggle into the bumpers. He kept trying to get on the couch so we had to find something that was more comfortable than the couch to deter him and this does it. Good quality as well. He did have an accident on it one day when I was late coming home from work. The one thing I would suggest, which I did now, is to take it apart when you get it and either put a pee pad or put a trash bag around the foam. That way, if your pup ever has an accident, it is easy to just wash the cover and the foam will not be harmed. Despite his accident, I was able to clean the foam just fine and wash the cover and it’s just like new. Great buy!

Great bed, great price

 on March 4, 2017
By Christine Kelly
We have a hard time finding quality dog beds in our house. We have two large (80+ lb mixed breed) dogs and the cost of beds from big stores like PetsMart can be outrageous. We love Amazon in our house so looking here seemed like the natural choice- and I’m so glad that we did. The bed arrived quickly and in great shape. The instructions say it takes awhile for the foam to fluff up, but I found that it expanded in a matter of minutes. The quality of the zippers and the fabric is great. I also like that it seems like it would be easy to take apart and wash (haven’t had to yet) since it’s just a few pieces. The most important thing is that my dogs love it, so much so that we plan to buy another. They have two other beds, and given the choice they choose this one all the time. All in all, this is a great bed for a great price and we would definitely buy again.

Great purchase, outdoor/active dog approves

 on March 17, 2017
By BierTodd
We were pretty frustrated with the pricing, materials and selection we had while searching for such a simple thing…a dog bed. Granted, our dog is pretty active (working/hunting) and gets lots of exercise, so will find a way to conk out just about anywhere, but we figure that getting him a soft spot to rest his bones/joints after going hard at being a dog all day is a fair trade.

Can’t get Molly out of it!

 on March 4, 2017
By RuthAnn Clem
I spent $200 on a “heavy-duty” bed. Molly ripped a hole in the cushion within 2 months. I flipped the cushion over. She ripped 2 holes in that side. So, within 6 months, it was destroyed. Spent $300 for a “chew-proof” bed. Molly wouldn’t even get in it! She would sleep on the floor next to it. I think she didn’t like the feel of the fabric. I bought a memory foam bed for $150 and that one was also a total bust. Molly sniffed and walked away! My recliner and sofa were her favorite spots and there was nothing to be done about it! I was very hesitant to spend more money for yet another fail but after reading the reviews, thought I’d give the BarksBar 40×30 a try. Wow, am I glad I did! As soon as I put this bed down, she sniffed and climbed in! She is a 65-pound Lab and has plenty of room to curl up or stretch out. For some reason, she doesn’t dig at the cushion like she did with her other beds. And, she uses the sides as a pillow. Now, I can’t get her out of it! I have to coax her out to go for walks. She comes out quick, though, when it is dinnertime. She IS a Lab, after all! But, must say that I was able to go to the bathroom alone for the first time in years! Haha She just won’t leave this bed! Quality of construction seems good for the price and the comfort level must be high for her. So far, so good. If it lasts her more than 6 months, I’ll still be way ahead of the game! I have this one in the living room and she hasn’t been on the sofa since I got it. I’m thinking about buying a second one for the bedroom. I definite recommend this one!

Pleasantly Pleased

 on September 4, 2016
By Dawn Wood
I have MANY Orthopedic beds for my dog’s but My oldest dog has terrible arthritis at the ripe ole age of 18 yrs old and can’t get in our bed anymore so I wanted a really GREAT bed for her so she can be in our room at night with us and feel as though she is still in our bed. After 4 beds in 5 month’s and purchasing one for $300 that lasted a couple week’s I was back to finding that perfect bed for her. I Came upon this bed it was on sale for $40 minus that LONG shipping time and having to waiting for it to remorph into shape I must say I am very pleased with this bed, and so is she. Although I do NOT view this bed as a $80 dog bed as I have a barker and this is NOT even close to that quality it is however a GREAT bed softer on her joints and she nestles right in at night comfortably. I will watch for a sale again on this bed as I do also do dog rescue and these would be nice for all the dogs that come and go while they await thier furever home’s this bed would be a comfort to them to feel at home while they are being fostered here and I have 3 other rescues of my own so if a sale happens I will be purchasing a few more for the rest. I HIGHLY recommend this dog bed if you can get it from $40-$50 Max price range

They are in desperate need of a great cushioned bed due to the conditions they had in …

 on February 19, 2017
By Amazon Customer
I purchased this bed because I rescue Boxers. They are in desperate need of a great cushioned bed due to the conditions they had in their past life. It is awesome‼. The orthopedic insert is thick and provides so much support for them. The high sides gives them a place to snuggle in and lean against, it gives them a safe place to be. It has not broken down, despite their weight of 60+ lbs. I have already washed the removal cover, & it goes back on perfectly. I would highly recommend this bed. I have a different one, that cost more, and it is already broken down. Thumbs Up for this!!!!

Anna’s new bed. It’s more than a bed, it’s her private hiding place.

 on May 7, 2017
By Thomas Drake
I chose the product based on the description and photo. It is exactly as we had hoped for.. Our Shepard Annabelle expresses her opinion. A picture is worth a thousand words. The bed holds it shape remarkably. When Annabelle is in one of her silly moods, she literally dives into the bed. The bed stays in place and offers good support for her 80 pounds. She enjoys the pillow type bolsters. The design and appearance is well thought out. It blends nicely with furniture in our family room.

My diva doggy loves her new bed!

 on March 26, 2017
By Lesley
I just recently got my 11 year old 57 lb. Airedale Terrier back from my parents who had been taking care of her for the last three years while we rented. Upon getting her, we decided to spoil her with new toys, grooming supplies and a new bed.

Review Of BarksBar Large Gray Orthopedic Dog Bed - 40 X 30 Inches - Snuggly Sleeper With Nonslip Orthopedic Foam
Review Of BarksBar Large Gray Orthopedic Dog Bed - 40 X 30 Inches - Snuggly Sleeper With Nonslip Orthopedic Foam

Review Of BarksBar Large Gray Orthopedic Dog Bed - 40 X 30 Inches - Snuggly Sleeper With Nonslip Orthopedic Foam

Review Of BarksBar Large Gray Orthopedic Dog Bed - 40 X 30 Inches - Snuggly Sleeper With Nonslip Orthopedic Foam