Cats Beds & Furniture Reviews and Recommendations

Review of AmazonBasics Padded Pet Bolster Bed – 35 x 22 inches

  • Must See Review! AmazonBasics Padded Pet Bolster Bed – 35 x 22 inches
  • AmazonBasics Padded Pet Bolster Bed
  • Top 10 Cat Beds & Sofas // Pets Lover Channel Presents:
  • Bolster Dogs Beds // Pets Lover Channel Presents:
  • With Bolsters Dogs Beds // Pets Lover Channel Presents:
  • Top 10 Dogs Bed Pillows Products // Pets Lover Channel
  • Dogs Beds For Crates // Pets Lover Channel Presents:
  • Dogs Beds For Kennels // Pets Lover Channel Presents:
  • On Amazon Dogs Beds // Pets Lover Channel Presents:
  • Top 10 Dogs Beds & Furniture Products // Pets Lover Channel
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: N/A (as of November 15, 2018 9:52 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.
Currently unavailable

An Amazon Brand.

Product Details

  • Product Dimensions: 35 x 22 x 3.7 inches ; 1.77 pounds
  • Shipping Weight: 1.9 pounds
  • ASIN: B00QHC06UO
  • Item model number: AMZBCM-002

Customer Reviews

Perfect for making a dog bed out of a pallet!

 on December 9, 2015
By Dalas B.
These are 40″ wide so they fit perfectly on a typical pallet! Cut the pallet to 26″ and use the scrap to make the edges to hold the pad. I’ve attached a pic. Looks worth $200!

Our dog loved this bed so much that we bought two

 on February 24, 2016
By BBW
Our dog loved this bed so much that we bought two. One stays in his crate at all times, the other one is mobile throughout the house (and on the road). In hindsight we created a monster, because he no longer wants to lay down anywhere without it and cries when we wash it. We wash this bed weekly and dry it on low heat in the dryer, even though the instructions say to air dry. We’ve never had any problems–the product is quite durable and has kept it’s shape nicely.

the bed is HUGE and better suited for a dog than a cat

 on September 1, 2017
By TBR
I ordered the 29 x 19″ for my cat. Yes, the bed is HUGE and better suited for a dog than a cat.

It’s lightweight and easy to move

 on August 16, 2015
By Mandi
Here are photos of my 35# hound mix crashing hard on this bed. It’s the largest size, so technically a size bigger than what fits her. It’s lightweight and easy to move… For me and the pup, haha!. Haven’t washed it yet, so don’t know how it holds up. I would buy again.

I am amazed at how much the princess of the house has …

 on January 22, 2017
By Jane Mulder
I am amazed at how much the princess of the house has taken a shine to her new bed. When it was given to her our little princess, Candy, started to wag her tail with excitement and could not wait to hopped in. Everyday she gets in her bed she rolls around in it!! She is a little thing but she believes she is a Great Dane and her bed makes her feel like the Queen. She is so in love with it! She does not want to come out nor leave it behind. If she is going to the kitchen she will drag her bed with her. Wherever she goes; it has to come with her.

A Must For Traveling Pet Owners

 on May 24, 2015
By Ladyfingers
We use this bolster in the car. We’re frequent travelers and the dogs always accompany us. Its size (22″ x 15.25″) is ideal for crates, but we use the bed just as it is. The dogs appreciate the added comfort, especially the thicker raised edges for head resting. They used to be antsy in the car, but this quiets them down quickly.

My cats absolutely love this bed

 on August 7, 2016
By Amazon Customer
My cats absolutely love this bed, two of them can fit at a time and sometimes one will sprawl out! The used the border as a pillow and are in this thing probably a third of their day! Does get dirty fast you will need to vacuum!

Cozy and comforting, apparently

 on October 14, 2017
By Susan Kryger
My little princess loves it. Very soft and snuggly, good support for her head, paws and however else she chooses to arrange herself. I have the one size smaller version too, though it was a mistake, I thought, but she likes it ever better, probably because it hugs her closer. Highly recommend for your own little princesses, or even a prince.

Review Of AmazonBasics Padded Pet Bolster Bed - 35 X 22 Inches
Review Of AmazonBasics Padded Pet Bolster Bed - 35 X 22 Inches

Review Of AmazonBasics Padded Pet Bolster Bed - 35 X 22 Inches

Review Of AmazonBasics Padded Pet Bolster Bed - 35 X 22 Inches