Cats Beds & Furniture Reviews and Recommendations

Review of Merax Milk White CARB-certified Unique Pet Cat Activity Tree

Rating: 
Amazon Price: N/A (as of October 14, 2018 8:34 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Currently unavailable

Welcome to Merax and wish you a pleasant shopping experience!
Give your pet a cat tree of unique design and make them happy when you do not play with them. This cat tree features CARB-certified board and skin-friendly high quality material, that is absolutely safe for your lovely cat. High quality natural sisal rope around the post for cats to scratch is durable for continuously use. This cat tree is especially suitable for kittens to play on.

Notice:
Manual measurement, there are some reasonable error
Items may slightly different from photo in terms of color due to the lighting during photo shooting or the monitor's display.
Return Policy:http://www.amazon.com/sp?&seller=AG5L3JJZ30XAY&tab=policies

Product Details

  • Product Dimensions: 25.6 x 20 x 61 inches ; 30 pounds
  • Shipping Weight: 34.5 pounds
  • ASIN: B00Z6DZS0I
  • Item model number: 0063667

Customer Reviews

Happy kitties temporarily distracted from quest for world domination

 on March 24, 2015
By Trish
my cats love this thing!! It’s well made and goes together pretty simply.

well worth it. perfect buy!!!

 on April 9, 2015
By M. Lare
Unbelievable for the price. It’s huge!!! I have a 22 lb cat you can see in the pic, and this is Sturdy and very simple to put together. My cat loves it and likes to be up high. Looks great too.

Love it!

 on March 14, 2015
By Sapphire
This was a super deal especially compared to smaller ones in Petco etc! Nice color. It is very sturdy. Easy to assemble, no tools required. It looks just like the picture. It is very large! The fabric is very soft. My kitties are enjoying it! Fast shipping as well! I am extremely pleased.

Glad I chose correctly

 on April 21, 2015
By Cat Claws
I really loved the way this cat tree looked, I recently took in a street cat that is a really good climber, she lived in a tree, so I wanted something tall, that would give her some kind of satisfaction from a real tree. This cat tree is really sturdy and really easy to put together. I also like the company I bought it from (pay_low) they made me a very happy customer, they answered my email quickly and sent me a replacement part that was destroyed in the shipping with no hassle. The part that was broken was broken by FedEx, it was no fault of Pay_Low. The tree is a great price that you just can’t beat, I can’t wait untill my cats babies are old enough to climb all over it. I searched and read a bunch of reviews before deciding on this one, I am very happy that I picked the right one with the right company, which was a concern of mine, I like to buy from companies that will make a wrong right if something was to happen, from a company that stands by the product they sell. Thank you!

Save your self the trouble/searching and just buy this.

 on April 4, 2015
By Kurtis Allen Jones
Wednesday, April 8, 2015 -Friday, April 10, 2015

Great customer service

 on June 19, 2015
By P. Dailey
Initial review follows but see update below:

Perfect little castle for our kitty!

 on December 12, 2015
By Hailey Marie
My boyfriend and I have a kitten who’s just over 15 months – they grow up so fast! Throughout her development she’s shown signs of being both a bush and tree dweller and very active. When looking for a cat tree I wanted two main things: functionality and aesthetic appeal. This cat tree has that purrfectly – see what I did there?

Weird Uncle Hector would give two thumbs up if he had thumbs

 on May 29, 2016
By Mary
One of our kitties, Weird Uncle Hector, is….weird. He is obsessed with vertical space and once removed himself to the top of a tall bookshelf and refused to come down for 2 weeks. I mean he literally did not come down–I had to feed him up there and clean up after him if you KWIM. We got pretty tired of that so we snatched him down one day and stacked a lot of stuff on top so he couldn’t do it again. Don’t know what that was all about. He was perfectly happy up there, too. Very pleased with himself. Now we are in a different house and he is always perching himself on the highest spot he can find, sometimes awkwardly and uncomfortably. So I got this cat tree, just for him. It is on our upstairs back porch, which is his preferred area. He loves it. It was quite easy to put together and seems to be holding up well. I placed it so he has a view down the back stairs and can spot his imaginary enemies coming, and also look out the windows without having to huddle on a narrow windowsill. If you have a Weird Uncle Hector in your life, or even just a regular cat, I highly recommend this cat tree.

Starter tree

 on January 12, 2017
By kp09
Have had this about a year. It was fairly easy to put together. Within the first 3 months the top platform with the attached little tunnel broke off (the bolt became stripped and no longer held together). It was unable to withstand the many leaps on and off that my larger cat (approx 13lbs) did on it. My smaller cat, around 7lbs loved the little floating bed on the side and called dibs on it. They didn’t care for the hammock and we actually took it off after our smaller kitty got caught in it and we had to help her out of it. It was more hazardous than fun for them since the rope pieces easily fall off the little hooks it attaches too. This tree is definitely better suited for smaller cats. Also the “carpet” suede part has already been torn and does not hold up to the constant wear and tear from cat claws even just when they claw to grip, get ready to leap, etc. It was mostly a “starter” item for our babies and we have since graduated to a larger, sturdier tree upholstered with actual carpet of a better quality. Surprisingly though, this tree is still standing and used as a spare in our bedroom for our cats to have overnight while they sleep. It may be worth it for the length of time it has lasted but that won’t be the case if you have more than 1 extremely active, and large, cat.

Wonderful gift for our spoiled fur kids.

 on December 23, 2016
By Amy K. Anderson
Had a little trouble with building; mixed up the different pole lengths but at the end we were left with a tall, sturdy cat tree. Shipping was extra fast btw, expected it 12/28 and received 12/23! Its huge, which is good as we got it to help with some of the tension in the house. After rescuing 2 strays we suddenly went from a 2 cat to a 4 cat household and the 10 year old seniors were less than thrilled. This set up now allows both of them to be able to escape the playful antics of 2, 9 month old kittens and gives all 4 of them places to chill and sleep.
thanks for sharing...