Cats Beds & Furniture Reviews and Recommendations

Review of GoPet Club Cat Tree,47.5-inch,Brown

  • Go Pet Club Cat Tree,47.5-inch,Brown
  • Best Cat House Ever? | Go Pet Club | Cat Tree Furniture 62 in | Review
  • Review of the Go Pet Club Cat Tree 72" F2081
  • Go Pet Club 62" Cat Tree Assembly
  • 72" CAT TREE GO PET CLUB
  • Go Pet Club Cat Tree,47.5-inch,Brown
  • Cat Tree Brown
  • Go Pet Club Cat Tree
  • Cat Trees
  • Cat Lovers Gift Your Cat ❥ Go Pet Club Cat Tree, 33-Inch by 22-Inch by 72-Inch, Black
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $49.69 $49.69 (as of December 14, 2018 4:00 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

About GoPet Club Cat Tree Furniture 47.5 in.

Feline pals will enjoy to nap and play the day away on the GoPet Club Cat Tree Furniture 47.5 in. High– Brown Made with soft synthetic fur for long, warm naps, and sisal rope for delighted scratching, this tree is purrfect for the cat that is an enthusiast of leisure. Multiple platforms and a bed box make it the best condo for your fuzzy buddy.

GoPet Club Since 2003 Go Pet Club has actually been among the leading companies of animal furnishings in the U.S.A. supplying a whole line of items for family pets of all sizes at sensible rates. Whether you’re looking for a cage, security barrier, stroller, bed, or the best cat tree, Go Pet Club has a premium service for you and your 4 legged pal. With an enthusiasm for your animal’s health and wellness and first-class client service, Go Pet Club has actually ended up being a name animal owners can rely on.

GoPet Club Cat Tree,475- inch Specs

Color: Brown Overall

Size: 32- inch W by 25- inch L by 47.5- inch.

H Base Board Size: 27- inch W by 25- inch.

L Size of Condo: 17- inch W by 14- inch L by 9.5-inch.

H Top of Bed: 14- inch Diameter by 3.5-inch.

H Top of Perch: 14- inch W by 14- inch.

L Number of Rope: 1.

Number of Ladder: 1.

Number of Posts: 5.

Number of Levels: 8.

Posts covered by natural sisal rope.

Covering Material: FauxFur

Board Material: Pressed Wood

Easyto create with action by action instructions and tools consisted of.

 

[scrapeazon asin=”B0091OLFQE” width=”675″ height=”1600″ border=”false” country=”US”]

Product Details

  • Product Dimensions: 25 x 32 x 47.5 inches ; 30.1 pounds
  • Shipping Weight: 33 pounds
  • Domestic Shipping: Item can be shipped within U.S.
  • International Shipping: This item can be shipped to select countries outside of the U.S. Learn More
  • ASIN: B0091OLFQE
  • Item model number: F49

Customer Reviews

PLEASE GET THIS!!!

 on January 5, 2016
By Grant
Seriously cannot say enough good things about this cat tree! My two cats stay on it! I use the very top to put their food bowls so the dogs don’t get it, works perfect!

no idea what to get her to give her a good life. This tree house was easy to assemble

 on September 24, 2015
By Churka
Adopted a strayed cat. First cat in my life, no idea what to get her to give her a good life. This tree house was easy to assemble, nice height, I feed her on the second platform (to avoid having my golden eating her food lol) And she has started to sleep in the little house 🙂 oh, and I poured some catnip all over it, I read that cats love the smell and it seems to be truth 🙂 oh and I bought a scratcher and placed it at the base, she seems to like it too.

Read this before you buy

 on February 27, 2017
By nora
I give this only three stars because it’s not fully functional for my cat and the 2 top tiers are not that sturdy for a big 13+ pound cat. My cat cannot fit in the cubby hole and that’s the main reason I bought this is so he’d have a place to hide in. The hole where the ladder meets up is just waste of space that would have been better to leave out so that that tier could have accommodated a bigger cubby hole and have more landing space for a big cat to lay on. I will try and sell this on Craigslist and if not I’ll donate it to a cat rescue. I will attach a picture of my cat on this thing which he hasn’t been interested in since. By the way, my cat is ruffly 17 inches long and the cubby hole from inside measures is 14 x 11 inches at it’s widest and it’s a triangle space. The 2 top tiers measure at 13 x13 inches. I write this review to help save someone else the time and money.

Great Value for the money

 on October 24, 2013
By Cassandra S
Positives:

cats love

 on December 12, 2014
By legs22
Easy to assemble. I have to cats that absolutely love this. Sturdy. Would highly recommend. Great price.

love this thing!!

 on January 17, 2016
By pedikeens
I had a hard time picking one of these things out and spent a lot of time reading reviews. Stores want $100 or more for a one of these that have been sitting on the floor where they collect dust and people come by touching them. There were ones too small for people’s cats, ones that weren’t sturdy enough, or someone was just not happy about something. I settled on this one and I do not regret a single thing. Easily put together in 15 minutes (ladder was a little annoying but once I figured it out went on in a snap). It’s very soft and tall enough to reach my apartment windows. My cats don’t get to enjoy looking out them as the screen is flimsy, live on the third floor, and the ledge is to skinny for them to sit comfortably and enjoy the outside. This thing allows them to lounge and enjoy the outside comfortably with plenty of room. Very happy about this purchase. I have two cats that weight over 15 lbs. Plenty of room for them both!

Very stable

 on April 20, 2013
By AustinJED
The size of this cat tower is just right for a corner of the room. The wide base makes it very sturdy, which is what we were going for, since our previous one was pretty wobbly. Our cat is 8, and on the heavy side. She’s not so into using the ladder – she just jumps onto the platform. The “fur” on it is soft and blends well with her black/brown fur.

Great cat furniture, lots of fun and exercise for your cat

 on December 30, 2016
By Nail nut
This is a great product. At time of purchase I paid about $53 some odd dollars. I had just gotten a new kitten. I only have this thing about 3 months and have already gotten my money out if it. It is very easy to put together, very sturdy and so much fun to watch your cat’s on. This is big enough for bigger cats. I would say 10-20lb. cats can play on this and more than one at a time.. when their wand toys breakI keep stappling New toys to their jungle gym (what I call it). Even my older cat gets in on the action, it took her a few weeks to want to be bothered with it but now she jumps up there to escape the dog. It really is a great piece of cat furniture and I would recommend it highly. Any questions, please feel free to ask.

Review Of GoPet Club Cat Tree,47.5-inch,Brown
Review Of GoPet Club Cat Tree,47.5-inch,Brown

Review Of GoPet Club Cat Tree,47.5-inch,Brown

Review Of GoPet Club Cat Tree,47.5-inch,Brown