Cats Beds & Furniture Reviews and Recommendations

Review of Go Pet Club Cat Tree Furniture Beige

  • Best Cat House Ever? | Go Pet Club | Cat Tree Furniture 62 in | Review
  • Review of the Go Pet Club Cat Tree 72" F2081
  • Go Pet Club Cat Tree Furniture Beige Review
  • Tall cat tree review for big cats
  • Go Pet Club 62" Cat Tree Assembly
  • Go Pet Club 72" Tall Beige Cat Tree (A Must Buy Mansion For Your Furry Friends)!
  • Go Pet Club Cat Tree Furniture Review!
  • Review Go Pet Club Cat Tree, 50W x 26L x 72H, Beige
  • Max gets the Go Pet Club Cat Tree Furniture Beige from Amazon
  • Most amazing cat tree!
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $55.99 $42.00 You save: $13.99 (25%). (as of December 14, 2018 4:25 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

* Color : Beige* Overall Size : 21"W x 21"L x 52"H* Base Board Size : 19"W x 19"L* Size of Condo : 12"W x 12"L x 10"H* Top of 2 Perches : 11.25" Dia* Number of Ladder : 1* Posts covered by natural sisal rope* Covering Material : Faux Fur* Board Material : Pressed Wood

Product Details

  • Product Dimensions: 21 x 21 x 52 inches ; 23 pounds
  • Shipping Weight: 25.3 pounds
  • Domestic Shipping: Item can be shipped within U.S.
  • International Shipping: This item can be shipped to select countries outside of the U.S. Learn More
  • ASIN: B005R46A6W
  • Item model number: F56

Customer Reviews

Perfect cat tree, but arrived damaged

 on August 16, 2016
By Jinny K.
Just adopted a 10 week old kitten and wanted to spoil my new baby, Nala.

Excellent and affordable. But it’s better suited with smaller cats.

 on August 13, 2016
By Andrew Liu
I’m satisfied with this cat tree. Small and affordable. But like most people had mentioned, it is indeed quite “small” So my tip to people looking at this, if your cat is over 15lb, you should probably consider something larger. This unit is “just” enough for my tiny little, barely 10lb, tabby. She loves it and scratch the HELL out of it. We were very fortunate to have an easy to discipline cat so she never scratched our sofa or carpet. Now she just goes ham with this thing. You can see the aftermath of the pole. (Yes she only targets “one”) The damage is from almost 6 months of scratching. Larger and more active cats would probably do that in a much much shorter time. But rope isn’t hard to replace, and it’s exactly what they’re made to do, get ripped apart.

Cats like it

 on June 10, 2013
By dolyn
I’m very happy with this cat tree. Yes, it wobbles when not in a corner since it’s in a carpeted room, but my two cats (both around 10 lbs) love it. I didn’t have any trouble assembling it.

Review

 on February 18, 2015
By Blclark
My cats love it! It was very easy to assemble and shipping was fast.

You get what you pay for…

 on October 18, 2016
By Geek mom
At first I was really happy with this. My cats love it, it wasn’t too hard to put together, and it was a very reasonable price. However, I’ve now had it a year, and it’s falling apart. I will admit that my cats use it more strenuously than a lot of cats might. There are 2 of them, and they race across the room and jump up to the top of it. One of them uses the top tower as a jumping off point to jump to a very high ledge where she likes to hang out. About 6 months ago, it seemed like it was moving a lot when they jumped on/off of it, and I added some brackets to keep the parts together better. By now, the little house and the tower are leaning significantly, and it moves a LOT when they jump up on it. The real problem is that it needs a 4th support for the other corner of the little house. The stress on it has caused the brackets holding the part with the house to the side landing to bend; there’s just not enough to hold it together. Looking for a new castle for them…

Cat approved!

 on August 20, 2013
By Jade Devi
My cats love this tree. I have a petite 8 pound-er who enjoys flying up and down it, as well as a more voluptuous 13 pound-er who also can fit on the tree and enjoy the scratching posts. Sometimes I even find them sleeping in it!

Review Of Go Pet Club Cat Tree Furniture Beige
Review Of Go Pet Club Cat Tree Furniture Beige

Review Of Go Pet Club Cat Tree Furniture Beige

Review Of Go Pet Club Cat Tree Furniture Beige