Cats Beds & Furniture Reviews and Recommendations

Review of GoPet Club Cat Tree F2040- beige

  • Review of the Go Pet Club Cat Tree 72" F2081
  • Go Pet Club Cat Tree
  • Assembly Video Go Pet Club Cat Tree – Beige – 80 in.
  • About The Go Pet Club Cat Tree, 80 Inch, Beige
  • Best Cat Trees For 2018
  • 10 Best Cat Trees 2017
  • Go Pet Club Cat Tree F2040 – Beige – 72 in – Sales and Free Shipping Offers
  • Go Pet Club 62" Cat Tree Assembly
  • GoPetClub Cat Tree Black Color!
  • Chompers the Cat on the Go Pet Club Brown 72" Cat Tree (F2081)
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $79.00 $78.99 You save: $0.01 (%). (as of December 14, 2018 12:47 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

GoPet Club Cat Tree Model F2040- beige

Keep your felines off your furnishings with Go Pet Club’s 72″ Tall Beige Cat Tree This cat tree includes 3 perches, 2 apartments, and 2 toy mice. It has a lot of space for your felines to play and lounge. With 10 posts covered in sisal rope to scratch on, your felines will leave your costly furnishings alone.

Materials

Posts covered by natural sisal rope.

Covering Material: Faux Fur.

Board Material: Compressed Wood.

Easy to put together with action by action guideline and tools consisted of.

 

GoPet Club Cat Tree Product Specs

  • OverallSize: 50″W x 26″L x 72″ H
  • BaseBoard Size: 28″W x 24″L
  • Sizeof Condo 1: 20″W x 15″L x 11.5″ H
  • Sizeof Condo 2: 15″W x 12″L x 10″ H
  • Top3 Perches: 13.5″W x 13.5″L x 2.5″ H
AvailableColors

F2040- beige.

F2040- blue.

F2038- Leopard.

Product Details

  • Product Dimensions: 15 x 34 x 20 inches ; 36 pounds
  • Shipping Weight: 66 pounds
  • Domestic Shipping: Item can be shipped within U.S.
  • International Shipping: This item can be shipped to select countries outside of the U.S. Learn More
  • ASIN: B003WGGWQA
  • Item model number: F2040-Beige

Customer Reviews

Very nice, considering buying another one

 on May 3, 2012
By Paul D. Masten
We have 5 cats, one of whom is in the neighborhood of 25 pounds… Affectionately known as Jabba the Cat. He’s not a Main Coon or anything, he’s just a big boned cat who is fat because he won’t do anything but eat and sleep. All of the places he can fit into on this tree handle his weight easily. I doubt the upper, free-standing tiers could boast that, but he’s so fat and lazy I”ve never seen him hit the 3rd tier, much less the upper ones.

My cat loves this!

 on July 8, 2015
By Cody
The cat absolutely loves this cat tree! He sleeps in there the majority of the day and easily runs in and out of it 20+ times. He became highly interested in it the moment I started unpacking the boxes and hasn’t lost interest since. Construction is sturdy and even though the cat leaps up into this thing many times, I never get the feeling that it may tip over or break at all. Occasionally I catch a dog up in there too….i don’t know what goes on in my house when no ones home but even when I am home the cat acts like a dog and one of the dogs acts like a cat. I will be purchasing another model from this same company in the near future for the basement as soon as I save enough money to do so.

Best money ever spent on the cats, they love it

 on August 15, 2014
By Edward McNair
The cat’s have moved in and taken over the Cat Tree Club, Best money ever spent on the cats, they love it

One of the BEST Cat Trees for the Money

 on April 1, 2015
By REA
Best and Tallest Cat Tree For the Money! Found my BEST PRICE right here on Amazon! We had NO Problems putting this together. It did arrive heavier than we expected and when assembled correctly, it balances nicely even for large cats. Prior to assembly we did lay everything out first, made sure all hardware was available and then began. Our cats were on it as we were building it! LOL They knew it was for them and were excited. We have a cattery and were setting up a kitty play room. This allows for any/all adult stretching and scratching. We like the textures, the large houses at different levels and that the open perches at the top are large enough for adult cats. We’ve had this set up for over a month. The only problem we had was there is a metal plate that attaches the ladder steps to the underside of the shelves and box that are screwed into pressed fiber board type material. DO NOT try to bend the step away from the attachment manually or the screws will pull out of the pressed board materials. We had a glue that was able to correct that. Best not to try to bend it away at all as it sits correctly when upright. Photos shown with adult cats. Also my adult females had both hanging mice off this tree in less than a week..LOL Not that important a part of the entire setup, so did not remove Stars for that. Will update months down the road to let you know how it holds up.

Great Cat Tree

 on August 4, 2015
By ❤️AlleyCat❤️
I purchased the Go Pet Club Cat Tree from my local pet store about four years ago. It comes in a large box with a sheet of instructions and the pieces labeled. It wasn’t too difficult to put together. I took about thirty minutes to get it put together and set up. This tree is great because it has so many places to either hide, lie down, or scratch. It has the best of everything. It is also high enough that kitty feels like he/she can see everything that is going on in the home. It feeds their natural instinct to climb things like trees. Better trees than my furniture I say. Overall I feel like this size cat tree is perfect for multi-cat households like mine and that all kitties will absolutely love it.

Sanctuary! Sanctuary!

 on March 11, 2015
By mcolleenbecker
Fantastic buy! I have four cats, all former strays, who love the outdoors and love to climb. Well… we live in Wisconsin, so it’s not always feasible to let them out. I recently purchased a small tower, which my 16lb. ginger male knocked over and broke. *sigh* So I looked around for larger, more sturdy options. This tower was suggested for those corporate fat cats who always want to climb to the top. It holds all four of my cats, looks great-love the blue-and is awesomely sturdy.

Using for Ferrets

 on July 13, 2016
By Tine
Ferret review-

Review Of GoPet Club Cat Tree F2040- Beige
Review Of GoPet Club Cat Tree F2040- Beige

Review Of GoPet Club Cat Tree F2040- Beige

Review Of GoPet Club Cat Tree F2040- Beige