Cats Beds & Furniture Reviews and Recommendations

Review of Go Pet Club Cat Condo, 67-Inch, Brown

  • Review of the Go Pet Club Cat Tree 72" F2081
  • Best Cat House Ever? | Go Pet Club | Cat Tree Furniture 62 in | Review
  • Go Pet Club 62" Cat Tree Assembly
  • Go Pet Club 72" Tall Beige Cat Tree (A Must Buy Mansion For Your Furry Friends)!
  • Max gets the Go Pet Club Cat Tree Furniture Beige from Amazon
  • Go Pet Club Cat Tree
  • Assembly Video Go Pet Club Cat Tree – Beige – 80 in.
  • Go Pet Club Cat Tree
  • New Cat Condos Solid Wood 67" Deluxe Cat Tree Tower
  • Cat Tree Assembly Instruction
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $65.67 $65.20 You save: $0.47 (1%). (as of December 14, 2018 4:11 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Color : Brown Overall Size : 28"W x 24"L x 67.25"H Base Board Size : 23.25"W x 19.25"L Size of Big Condo : 18W x 12.5"L x 11.75"H Size of Small Condo : 13"W x 13"L x 10"H Top 2 Perches : 13"W x 13"L x 2.25"H Posts covered by natural sisal rope Covering Material : Faux Fur Board Material : Wood Easy to assemble with step by step instruction and tools included.

Product Details

  • Product Dimensions: 24 x 28 x 67.2 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 48 pounds
  • ASIN: B00BFFHPZM
  • Item model number: F205

Customer Reviews

Update: My cat loves it and so do I with a few easy fixes!

 on June 1, 2014
By A. Rhoades
This is a great cat tree! It was easy to put together (i did it alone so one person can hamdle it fine) and is very sturdy! My cat loves hanging out on it. He was all over it before I could even finish assembling it! Great buy!

Great product for the price!

 on December 23, 2017
By Lisa S
First of all, this thing is huge! It easily fits all three of my cats at one time. Although, one of my cats seems to like it more than the other 2 at this point and has taken over the top tier. She is up there at least 90% of the day. I am very happy to say our big boy Butterscotch who weighs about 20 LBS fits in the lower hut and can fit in some of the platforms as well. Seems to be sturdy so far with no wobble. You would pay twice as much at one of the major chain pet stores. This was easy to put together, took my husband only 10 minutes with the included allen wrench. Seems very solid but we have only had it a week so far. (It was supposed to be an Xmas gift but we couldn’t wait lol) It is worth the $ even if it only last a few years and would recommend this product.

Very nice and pretty sturdy, my cat slowly became addicted to it

 on February 5, 2017
By Miketheratguy
CHRISTMAS 2017 UPDATE: I’ve had this cat tree for roughly a year and it’s still just as sturdy as when I bought it (I’ve had against a corner the entire time which surely helps). Best of all, after a short adjustment period my cat came to love it and never looked back. See the enclosed photos and accept my apologies for the overlong review!

play and sleep

 on January 16, 2014
By Cathy Ogden
My full size cats love this. It’s the first cat tree/condo we have had. It’s not plush but carpet is soft, just no pad between carpeting and wood. My cats don’t seem to care though. It looks exactly as pictured. easy to assemble, took me and my 6 year old 20 – 30 minutes.

Love it

 on February 2, 2014
By Sunshine state retiree
We debated a great deal over which cat condo to purchase and are very happy with this one. It was very easy to assemble in about 45 minutes (by two women). It is very stable, even when our 12+ pound cat jumps onto the top shelf from a running start. Our old one would sway and bounce off the wall. This one hasn’t budged.

Overall a big hit with our 2 cats.

 on November 18, 2016
By LawnGirl
This is my second Go Pet Club cat tree. My 22 lb male cat practically lived in the first one which was 72 in high. When we needed to replace it, I opted for this slightly smaller version because the layout looks more sturdy and having the biggest “box” on the bottom will probably entice our female cat. I just put it together and they both are all over it.

Awesome product!

 on May 5, 2013
By Knittermam
This product arrived quickly, was packaged very well, instructions were adequate. It was simple assembly. The one minor detail is that the picture looks like it is a darker color of tan. It is actually a cream colored plush faux fur kind of fabric. It blends well with any decor but I would have preferred a darker beige. The toy attached by elastic was torn off in less than 5 minutes but the rest seems sturdy and stable. I have two large Maine Coon cats and there is no wobbling with this large sturdy base. Plus, the little room on the ground level is nice for older cats who don’t want to climb to the house on the second level. The price is so good!!! Locally this would have been at least double the price from Amazon, and you get free shipping with a Prime membership (which I HIGHLY recommend.).

Very attractive, good assembly instructions

 on June 9, 2013
By Eric the Red
I find most cat condos to be at best plain looking if not worse, so I must have looked at pictures of hundreds of them on Amazon before narrowing it down to 3, then bought this one. It was well worth the effort, for it looks great in the house. The brown faux fur that covers most of it has a rich look and feel to it, and the assembly instructions are very good and detailed. Highly recommend.

GREAT CHOICE OVERALL

 on August 16, 2016
By KL
We are quite pleased with this cat tree/condo. I searched “cat tree for larger cats” because I know our kitten is destined to be a very large guy. This one has the largest dimensions for the “houses” and platforms on it. It is very well made and sturdy–much more so than the last one we purchased at Petco. I will say that we wish the platforms were even bigger, as he already almost fits and we can’t imagine what it will be like when he is 15 lbs. The only reason I didn’t give it 5 stars is that if you cannot tell by photo, the platforms on top and out to the side have one corner cut off to enable your cat to jump down to next level easily, but it takes some of their space to sleep away. Otherwise, we love it and loved the cost. And, our cat adores it!!! He plays and sleeps in every part, but his favorite for sleeping is the highest point.

Review Of Go Pet Club Cat Condo, 67-Inch, Brown
Review Of Go Pet Club Cat Condo, 67-Inch, Brown

Review Of Go Pet Club Cat Condo, 67-Inch, Brown

Review Of Go Pet Club Cat Condo, 67-Inch, Brown