Review of Go Pet Club 72″ Tall Beige Cat Tree Furniture

  •  Review of Go Pet Club 72" Tall Beige Cat Tree Furniture
    Go Pet Club 72" Tall Beige Cat Tree (A Must Buy Mansion For Your Furry Friends)!
  •  Review of Go Pet Club 72" Tall Beige Cat Tree Furniture
    Review of the Go Pet Club Cat Tree 72" F2081
  •  Review of Go Pet Club 72" Tall Beige Cat Tree Furniture
    Go Pet Club Cat Tree Furniture Beige Review
  •  Review of Go Pet Club 72" Tall Beige Cat Tree Furniture
    Tall cat tree review for big cats
  •  Review of Go Pet Club 72" Tall Beige Cat Tree Furniture
    Best Cat House Ever? | Go Pet Club | Cat Tree Furniture 62 in | Review
  •  Review of Go Pet Club 72" Tall Beige Cat Tree Furniture
    Frisco Cat Tree 72in review, Large, Cream, from Chewy
  •  Review of Go Pet Club 72" Tall Beige Cat Tree Furniture
    This Koalasino 72′ Tall Beige Cat Tree Furniture is awesome
  •  Review of Go Pet Club 72" Tall Beige Cat Tree Furniture
    Go Pet Club Cat Tree
  •  Review of Go Pet Club 72" Tall Beige Cat Tree Furniture
    5 Best Cat Trees 2018
  •  Review of Go Pet Club 72" Tall Beige Cat Tree Furniture
    Go Pet Club Cat Tree 51-Inch
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $72.63 $69.00 You save: $3.63 (5%). (as of July 21, 2018 12:00 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

* Color : Beige* Overall Size : 33"W x 22"L x 72"H* Base Board Size : 23.5"W x 21.5"L* Size of Big Condo : 18"W x 12.5"L x 11.75"H* Size of Top Condo : 12"W x 12"L x 10"H* Top 3 Perches : 12.75"W x 12.75"L x 2.25"H* Posts lined by pure sisal rope* Covering Material : Faux Fur* Board Material : Wood

Product Details

  • Product Dimensions: 22 x 33 x 72 inches ; 52 pounds
  • Shipping Weight: 54 pounds
  • ASIN: B005R4I7WM
  • Item model number: F2080

Customer Reviews

She likes it!

 on September 16, 2013
By JoniVL
When our pet bunny died we were concerned about our cat, Marley, who was very close to him. She was depressed, didn’t want to play, would only sleep on the spot they used to nap together in, and started throwing up a lot, which was unusual for her. I was worried how she would react when I took his hutch down because she loved to sit on it or next to it to be near him. I decided to get this cat tree hoping it would distract her and maybe cheer her up. Sure enough, as I took the hutch down she hid and peered around a corner watching me in distress. But as I started to assemble the cat tree in the place the hutch had been she got curious and ventured closer. Soon she was playing with the attached mouse on a string. She started sitting on it and within a few days she’s play on it. It’s located next to some windows and she loves going up high on it and bird watching. I think this cat tree has helped her and she has started being more herself. I’m going to try and post photos of her on it (she’s a small, black, fluffy cat).

Good tree but get rid of the toy!

 on March 14, 2015
By Cel
I’d give it 5 stars but let me explain why I’m not. First off, I bought this for my 10 month old kitten. He likes to be up in high places and this was perfect. He absolutely loves this thing. The scratching posts are perfect, he uses them all the time but doesn’t use the houses ever. So we just store his toys in there at the end of the day. Its a good size, not too large and doesn’t take up too much space.

Excellent with one tiny problem

 on June 2, 2013
By MeghanF
This product is amazingly sturdy, even with my 22lb Bengal tearing through it.

Cat Tree

 on April 30, 2013
By Cool Cat
I have a couple of 20 lb + cats and they love this tree. They sleep on it, play on it, and scratch on it. This is the second one of this type that we have purchased and we keep them in different parts of the house. We accidentally found out that if you occasionally rotated the tree, the cats will think they have a new toy. Cats are such simple creatures. Anyway, it was easy to put together and easily holds several large cats at one time.

Easy to Assemble

 on May 14, 2014
By TBR
My husband and I assembled this cat tree in about an hour and a half at a leisurely pace and with a few breaks. All the tools and parts you need should be included in a plastic bag inside the box.The directions were relatively simple and straightforward. We organized all the parts before beginning. We made one little mistake early on in the process, though. You may not be able to tell from the picture, but there are poles of three different lengths. The directions labeled the poles A, B, and C. The A-poles are the longest, which you can see on the left in the picture. We assumed, incorrectly, that B-poles would be the medium and that C-poles would be the shortest – in other words, in descending order of size. In fact, B-poles are the smallest and C-poles are the mediums. We should have measured, and the measurements ARE included, but we jumped in without doing that and accidentally installed the medium-sized poles underneath the first compartment. That led to that compartment sitting up too high, so the next platform couldn’t rest flat on the poles. So before you begin, don’t do we what did!

My Japanese Chin likes it!

 on December 13, 2012
By DIANA STRINGER
I bought this for my two cats in order to have a safe and high place away from our two big dogs. I was hoping that the upper surfaces (which I call trays) would be large enough to comfortably fit their dry and wet food too. Since having a place for the cat food was important to me I ended up taking off the post that sits on top of the upper cave and that gave me additonal space. I then unscrewed the scratching post from the tray then inserted it into the top of the tray and now I have an additonal scratching post for another room in my house 🙂

Wonderful for cats, but not wonderful craftsmanship.

 on February 24, 2016
By Kiki Things
I WANT to give this a 5 star review, I really do… Unfortunately, there are a few production errors that need to be delt with before this can really achieve that rate.

The cats LOVE this tree

 on November 14, 2015
By Lori M.
I don’t review many products, but I have had this cat tree for about 2 1/2 years. We have 8 cats, which includes a stray mama that had 4 babies that ended up making our home permanent. The cats LOVE this tree. So much so that I have had to reconfigure and secure it several times. The screws that the posts are on, will eventually strip out or the glue will give in the post supports. Is it the best product out there, maybe not, but I am about to order a second. The first one has finally bit the big one. Cat trees like this in pet stores are more than double the price. The kittens now around 8-9 lbs. each will lay together on the very top landing. After many kitties chasing each other up and down this thing, and lots of cat naps on it. Adding the sisal poles have probably saved our leather couches. The only reason I rated it 4 stars was it did have some falling apart issues, but it also took some abuse. In the end it was worth every penny and can’t wait for a new one to come for them!

Review Of Go Pet Club 72" Tall Beige Cat Tree Furniture