Cats Beds & Furniture Reviews and Recommendations

Review of Go Pet Club 62″ Cat Tree Condo Furniture Beige Color

  • Review Of Go Pet Club 62" Cat Tree Condo Furniture Beige Color
    Go Pet Club 62" Cat Tree Assembly
  • Review Of Go Pet Club 62" Cat Tree Condo Furniture Beige Color
    Go Pet Club Cat Tree,47.5-inch,Brown
  • Review Of Go Pet Club 62" Cat Tree Condo Furniture Beige Color
    Assembly Video Go Pet Club Cat Tree – Beige – 80 in.
  • Review Of Go Pet Club 62" Cat Tree Condo Furniture Beige Color
    GoPetClub Cat Tree Black Color!
  • Review Of Go Pet Club 62" Cat Tree Condo Furniture Beige Color
    Yaheetech Cat Tree Tower
  • Review Of Go Pet Club 62" Cat Tree Condo Furniture Beige Color
    Cat Tree house, Condo Furniture Scratch Post – Amazing Cat house for exercise
  • Review Of Go Pet Club 62" Cat Tree Condo Furniture Beige Color
    Go Pet Club Cat Tree Furniture Beige
  • Review Of Go Pet Club 62" Cat Tree Condo Furniture Beige Color
    Go Pet Club Cat Tree, 50W x 26L x 72H, Beige
  • Review Of Go Pet Club 62" Cat Tree Condo Furniture Beige Color
    Cat Tree Brown
  • Review Of Go Pet Club 62" Cat Tree Condo Furniture Beige Color
    Top 10 Cat Activity Trees // Pets Lover Channel Presents:
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $79.99 $69.99 You save: $10.00 (13%). (as of December 14, 2018 7:05 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

GoPet Club Model F67 Cat Tree

Product Description

GoPet Club’s 62″TallBeige Cat Tree will keep your feline friend off your home furnishings. This cat tree has a great deal of sisal rope covered posts to keep your cat from scratching your home furnishings. It similarly provides various perches and baskets for your cat to nap with the soft artificial fur covering.

Materials

Posts covered by natural sisal rope.

Covering Material: Faux Fur.

Board Material: Compressed Wood.

Easy to create with action by action instructions and tools included.

Product Specifications

  • GeneralSize: 38″W x 27″L x 62″ H
  • BaseBoard Size: 26″ W x 19″L
  • SizeofCondo: 10.5″ Dia x 12.5″H
  • SizeofTop Perch: 13.25″ W x 13.25″L x 2.75″ H

[scrapeazon asin=”B007UI47PY” width=”675″ height=”1800″ border=”false” country=”US”]

Product Details

  • Product Dimensions: 27 x 38 x 62 inches ; 42 pounds
  • Shipping Weight: 42.9 pounds
  • Domestic Shipping: Item can be shipped within U.S.
  • International Shipping: This item can be shipped to select countries outside of the U.S. Learn More
  • Shipping Advisory:: This item must be shipped separately from other items in your order. Additional shipping charges will not apply.
  • ASIN: B007UI47PY
  • Item model number: F67

Customer Reviews

Nice space for small and large cats

 on February 3, 2016
By Philly_Ed
I have two relatively large cats (~12lbs each) that love this thing. Reading some other reviews, I was worried that they were too big (and would ultimately not use it). One of my cats spends a lot of time in the basket. It is a little snug but she seems to enjoy being cradled. The hammock and hide-out space on the second level are not useful as they fit small kittens best. However, my cats really enjoy the other spaces and hanging out here. I set this up alone and it took about 30 minutes. I have been using this for over 1 year without any problems.

Almost purrrfect

 on June 20, 2016
By Amber
My husband and I put this together for our fur babies in 15-20 minutes. We left the cylinder tunnel off and to the side because the baby of the 4 loves to roll around in it.

FOLLOW THIS ONE ASSEMBLY INSTRUCTION AND YOU WILL BE HAPPY! 🙂

 on July 26, 2016
By Camille
Assembly was pretty easy and feels sturdy enough for my 8 lb cat. The little hanging basket thing is probably only big enough for a kitten, but everyone knows the “if i [barely] fits, I sits” rule. There is a screw that may be compromising some reviewers’ trees, making them unsteady or loose after some wear and tear. It’s a double ended screw and some people may not be distributing its threads equally between posts (because it is possible to keep screwing it past it’s designated point). If you screw the post in without holding the screw in place, it will keep screwing further into the initial (wrong) post leaving very little support for the post you are trying to attach. Overall this cat tree is very sturdy if built correctly and my cat loves it. Would highly recommend.

Low quality

 on October 12, 2015
By adisonidle
I hate writing critical reviews, but I’d rather post an honest review so that others can make an informed decision.

Cat approved before it was even assembled

 on March 4, 2014
By Brittany
My cats took a shine to this immediately! Assembly was not difficult. The instructions are step-by-step pictures. It took me about 40 minutes to assemble. Assembly is rough on the back and knees, so you may need to take a break. I powered through it. My cats began laying and scratching the various parts as soon as I removed them from the box and continued to play as I assembled the product. The condo and the tube are definitely intended for kittens. My little 8 pound cat may be able to squeeze into the condo, but definitely not the tube. My 14.5 pound cat is content to lay on the hammock on the upper level.

Nice Cat Tree for the Price

 on January 3, 2014
By ArcherWolf09
I just got the cat tree today and my kitty Mason likes it so far. He loves how soft it is and the rope hanging down from it.

Great Cat Tree With Irrelevant Hammock

 on March 11, 2015
By patrick lahr
I bought this two months ago and waited to see how the cats (two cats) liked it and the tree held up before posting a review. Our cats have their claws, so we desperately needed something for them to scratch.

Good for the price, but a bit small

 on May 28, 2015
By J.C.
I bought this cat tree last November. It was easy to assemble and our cat loves it. He mainly sits/lies on the very top and the little basket hanging on the side. He rolls up in it and sleeps there for hours. Our cat is about 9 lbs, and he fits into the basket perfectly, but I would not recommend this for cats larger than that. The overall stability is just fine and it still stands tall, but with over time with scratching and usage, the fake carpet covers start to come off. Also, it is not as soft and cushiony as I imagined it to be. You could go ahead and put some carpet pieces over it (we didn’t do that yet). Overall, I am happy with this cat tree for the price I paid, but if you have a larger cat, I would look for something else.

Best bang for your buck.

 on December 23, 2014
By J. Every
My cats (ages 8 months and 10 years) both LOVE this cat tree. The price was right, the shipping was FAST. Easy to put together, too. Favorite part: they both prefer the bucket. Wish it had 2 buckets. Another plus is the large 3rd level platform. Most trees don’t have a flat surface large enough for a full-sized cat. This one is perfect.

Not too bad

 on July 14, 2016
By Amy Lab
I have to do it many changes because the top floor was very unstable and small. Another thing was that my cats prefer carpet so I change that too. They love it!

Review Of Go Pet Club 62" Cat Tree Condo Furniture Beige Color
Review Of Go Pet Club 62" Cat Tree Condo Furniture Beige Color

Review Of Go Pet Club 62" Cat Tree Condo Furniture Beige Color

Review Of Go Pet Club 62" Cat Tree Condo Furniture Beige Color