Review of BEWISHOME Cat Tree Condo Tower Kitten Furniture Activity Center Pet Kitty Play House with Sisal Scratching Posts Perches Hammock Grey MMJ01B

Rating: 
Amazon Price: $99.99 $89.90 You save: $10.09 (10%). (as of July 20, 2018 8:15 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

BEWISHOME Cat Tree Condo is composed of good quality plush material, giving your cats a soft and comfortable touch in their estate. Nicely cushioned perches, spacious houses, sisal scratching posts, several layer design, cozy hammock, jingly balls and sisal twine will provide a lot of lounging room and fun to your kitties. They can watch birds and squirrels on the perches, take a nap in the condo, jump up and down, play with toys, or explore around in their castle. Solid construction with balanced design and strong base ensures your fur babies being safe as well as having fun from this cat stand. The cat climber in smoky grey color will also match the furniture of your room. It will be a great tree for all size cats. Your cats will love their new castle!

Specifications:
– Main Color: Smoky Gray
– Material: CARB P2 grade environmental board + plush fabric covering
– Product Size: 27.56"L x 20.08"W x 57.09"H (70 x 51 x 145cm)
– Package Size: 24.41"L x 20.47"W x 9.06"H (62 x 52 x 23cm)
– Product Weight: 37.7lbs (17.1kg)
– Package Weight: 40.7lbs (18.4kg)
– Some simple assembly required

Package Contents:
– 1 x Cat Tree
– 1 x Instruction

Product Details

  • Shipping Weight: 40.6 pounds
  • ASIN: B078RN3215
  • Item model number: MMJ01B

Customer Reviews

Kitten approved!

 on April 16, 2018
By Crystal
My kittens love this! It’s very sturdy and was pretty easy to assemble. It fits perfectly in the corner of my living room. The fabric is great, super soft and it goes well with my furniture. The cubbies are big enough that they can both fit into them together. The attached balls with bells are a fun addition. My kittens love to play with them. The only drawback is I’ve noticed it’s hard for them to get from the middle platform, where the first cubby is, to the top one. They usually just jump from the couch to the top platform as it’s easier. I also wish both poles that connect the beds were covered in the rope. Overall I’m very happy with my purchase, especially for the price.

Great Quality, Easy Instructions, Great Price! My cat loves it!

 on March 15, 2018
By Gabriella
This cat tree is definitely the best I’ve found for the price! I was looking for a reasonably priced cat tree that had two condos and two platforms on it. I was surprised to find how soft the material is and the particle board it’s made from is really sturdy and great quality!

Best cat tree house ever

 on May 25, 2018
By dot
Best cat tree house ever. Quality is awesome. very thick cushions on the perches. fabric is on really good. not like some cat tree houses that just glue the fabric on. I can tell this tree house will last a long time. and I cant forget to mention my cats love it. I also have two large cats which fit comfortably on.it

Great and Looks Adorable

 on June 13, 2018
By Kendra B
I love this cat condo. The carpet is super soft and the kittens love the scratch ropes on the poles. My older cat even joins naptime in the house levels and he’s never given former cat trees the time of day. My only complaint is that when the kittens are on the third level, with the house & window, they can’t find a good spot to jump back down to the second level. I’m working on showing them the little corner but it’s been unsuccessful so far. This will be solved when they’re older, but just inconvenient right now. Otherwise though, this cat condo is great and looks adorable.

Good looking and good quality!

 on May 22, 2018
By Amazon Customer
Love this kitty condo! Very heavy and sturdy….won’t tip over because of the wide heavy base. All parts were there. It did take some time, but worth it. Directions and pictures were spot on! Also, the dark color is really nice. It looks more expensive than the white. Very happy! Now I hope my new kitten will love it as much!

Excellent customer service!

 on July 7, 2018
By R. Fong
Excellent customer service!! I ordered this cat tree in Smokey grey. I was able to put it together without any problems but on one pole the inner threads were defective and wouldn’t screw into the 3rd story plank. The instructions listed an email address so I emailed the company on a Sunday afternoon and received a response within 2-3 hours! They asked a follow up question to ensure they would provide me with the correct replacement part and by the end of the evening arranged to have it sent to me. They made sure to tell me it would be shipped from China and could take a minimum 7 days. Since the majority of the tree was built, the kittens were still able to play on it in the meantime so it was not an inconvenience and I appreciated their clear communication with me. They were also very apologetic. I was really happy I wouldn’t have to dismantle the whole thing and send it back (I had previously ordered one from Target and the last 2 pieces did not fit so I had to take it all apart and haul the box back for a refund— totally different brand btw)! The replacement part arrived and worked perfectly and the company even emailed to make sure I received it and that it was the correct working part. I was so impressed! The quality is great. It’s sturdy, I love the smokey grey color and it doesn’t look cheap or tacky (like some of them can). The kittens love it. I’m very pleased with the purchase and I can’t say enough about their amazing customer service.

Love EVERYTHING except the strong catnip odor…

 on May 24, 2018
By VP
We were very pleased with everything : the fabric / color is very soft and pleasant; the construction/materials feel strong and stable; the manual is VERY clear and the installation is simple !! We got all together for 40 min. However the tower has a very strong smell of something like a catnip. The smell is really strong.. Besides that cats love the tree, we found what was needed. Hopefully the smell will go away with the time..

My cat is in love!

 on July 3, 2018
By Amazon Customer
My kitten loves his cat tree! It’s really comfortable for him and helps him socialize with the family without jumping on the taller furniture. I got this and a scratching board at the same time and between the two he hasn’t left a mark on any of the leather furniture, I’m really glad I splurged and decided to spoil him, really solid quality material and haven’t had any problems in the last few weeks it’s been up.

Sturdy, cute and great price

 on March 20, 2018
By Kindle Customer
Sturdy, cute and great price, my cat loved it immediately! Also the shipping was super fast. I love this product! It was very easy to assemble as well.

My Cats are please!

 on July 11, 2018
By skyrim2846
I really needed a Cat Tree that wasn’t designed and sized for kittens! This one is perfect! My little fat princess has more than enough room in the beds on top! My Tom cat has already broken one dangling toy playing with them! He loves all the little toy things! I am very pleased with the tree.

Review Of BEWISHOME Cat Tree Condo Tower Kitten Furniture Activity Center Pet Kitty Play House With Sisal Scratching Posts Perches Hammock Grey MMJ01B