Cats Beds & Furniture Reviews and Recommendations

Review of Armarkat B5701 57-Inch Cat Tree, Ivory

  • Cat Activity Tree Product Review: Armarkat B5701 57-Inch Cat Tree, Ivory
  • Armarkat B5701 Classic Cat Tree 57 Inch
  • Buy Armarkat B5701 Classic Cat Tree | Shop Pet Cat Trees Now | #pets,#petproducts,#petsupplies
  • Watch The 57 Inch Classic Cat Tree Review Article Video! | Buy It On Sale Now In 2016!
  • 3Armarkat B5701 57-Inch
  • Armarkat Classic Cat Tree
  • getting a kitten || vlog 7
  • GleePet GP78570921 Cat Tower Condo 57 Inch
  • Armarkat B3001 Classic Cat Tree 25 Inch 3 Step Cat Stairs
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $109.00 $71.00 You save: $38.00 (35%). (as of December 14, 2018 8:07 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Armarkat Cat Tree B5701 Product Specs

Covering Material: Faux Fleece;

Covering Color: Ivory;

Board Material: Pressed Wood;

Post Diameter: 3-1/2- inch;

Overall Dimensions: 28- inch (L) X 25- inch (W) X 57″( H);

Max Holding Weight: 40 pounds;

Armarkat Cat Tree Main Highlights

  • Great unit for scratching, climbing, sleeping, and exercising
  • Made from attractive pressed wood with faux fleece covering
  • Looks great in any room
  • Easy assembly
  • Instruction manual and necessary tools included

About Armarkat

AeroMark produces the Armarkat brand name of Cat Trees and PetBeds For the last 20 years, Armarkat has actually been worldwide acknowledged as the most reputable brand name for quality, endurance and design at cost effective rates. As the innovator in the field, AeroMark uses the inmost line of Cat Trees on the marketplace in addition to a growing line of ergonomic animal beds in an increasing range of colors and materials.

TheArmarkat line of product is both pet-centric and pet-friendly. Our Cat Trees, which can be found in aesthetically attractive products and shades, mix with any design. Sturdy bases and structures support easy-to-assemble structures that are a breeze to assemble.

Onlyanimal friendly products, safe to animals and their animal moms and dads, are utilized in fabrication. You can be sure your item is not just properly designed however long lasting and securely built. Additionally, because your cat tree is developed to last, you can get replacement parts from the maker whenever– and if ever– they are required.

TheArmarkat line of Pet Beds variety from the most useful to the most glamorous. Soft, relaxing Pet Bed covers are washable, resistant and stain resistant. These designs are distinctively created to offer the very best feline or canine relaxing experience you will discover.

Andwith pet-caring client service, AeroMark is trustworthy and quick, devoted to pleasing all your animal’s climbing, playing and resting requirements

 

[scrapeazon asin=”B003BYQ100″ width=”675″ height=”2000″ border=”false” country=”US”]

Product Details

  • Product Dimensions: 28 x 25 x 57 inches ; 20 pounds
  • Shipping Weight: 44.6 pounds
  • Domestic Shipping: Amazon only ships this item within the contiguous 48 United States. Other Sellers on Amazon may ship this item to Alaska, Hawaii and US Territories.
  • International Shipping: This item can be shipped to select countries outside of the U.S. Learn More
  • Shipping Advisory:: This item must be shipped separately from other items in your order. Additional shipping charges will not apply.
  • ASIN: B003BYQ100
  • Item model number: ARMARKAT-B5701

Customer Reviews

Perfect cat tree! (One cat, female, Maine Coon – 18 lbs)

 on June 16, 2015
By Alli
This cat tree is awesome! We got our female cat as a kitten, and had no idea how big she would grow to be (adopted, didn’t know anything about her when we got her). She was kind of a runt when she was born, so we figured she’d stay small. My husband said we could get a cat as long as it was female, short haired and stayed fairly small. Well, she ended up being part Maine Coon, and at 2.5 years old, she weighs almost 18 lbs. Long haired and massive. Whoops. At least she’s female?

Cat Heaven

 on January 30, 2012
By Jane
I’ve been going back and forth for months as to whether to buy a cat tree for my two cats. I have a relatively small apartment and I try to keep it looking decent, and cat furniture is just ugly. I finally gave in and I’m glad I did. As cat trees go, this one is unobtrusive for its size. I think this is due to the design, which has more flat platforms than bulky cubbies. Also, because the carpet is more like fleece and less like the kind of carpet that is normally used on cat furniture, it has a more delicate look to it.

GREAT WITHOUT TOY!!!!!****

 on November 19, 2016
By Amazon Customer
UPDATE: IMPORTANT TO BUYERS AND SELLER: DO NOT ATTACH THE TOY!!!

stupendous! wow! fantastic! great!

 on December 2, 2010
By navy wife
let me start by saying, that i received this cat tree 3 days after i ordered it! WOW! that was a wonderful surprise that it arrived so fast. the box it arrived in was just the right size for all the parts to be packaged securely. as soon as i had the parts all set out and separated my 5 month old kitten had already found the toys that can be attached to the platforms and was running around playing with them! putting the tree together was very easy and only took me 10-15 minutes tops. my 2 year old cat was very excited about the tree. as i was putting it together she was scratching and jumping all over it! i read some reviews before i purchased this tree and saw that some people had said the tree wasn’t very sturdy. i think it is EXTREMELY sturdy. my 2 yr old cat weighs right at 10 lbs and my 5 month old only weighs about 6 lbs BUT climbs and jumps all over it and it doesn’t even shake. after i got the tree together and attached the toys, my 5 month old kitten played with the dangly ball for an hour straight! she climbed up the side posts & jumped all over playing with that ball! when she was done she curled up in the little house and took a nap. my other cat loves to play with the toys as well & enjoys scratching the posts. overall this is a fantastic product that my cats loved right out of the box,literally! its a must have, and i am thrilled with my purchase!

Platforms are small for a large cat, but he uses it every day.

 on July 25, 2015
By Zoe
It’s well made and not bad looking for a cat tree, but I wish the platforms and condo were bigger. Each of the two upper platforms is only 10.25″ x 12″ (inside measure); the inside of the condo is 12.25″ x 13″ — all on the small side for a 15 lb cat. He uses the condo every day for a nap, though, and his head sticks out one opening and his legs out the other. It doesn’t seem to bother him. 🙂

Amazon Warehouse sent me one with a broken board that needed to be repaired and its so cheaply made I eventually rebuilt it

 on June 7, 2016
By Tretiak
9/10/17 update – I have owned this cat tree for over a year. I have two cats less than 2 years old and they have managed to tip this platform over 3-4 times. I added a 25 pound dumb bell to the bottom level. The way it’s built, the base platform is too small and is inherently unstable. Over time the chintzy “carpet” covering on the platforms gets really dirty looking and is difficult to clean with carpet cleaner. i got really sick of the cheesy look and instability so I rebuilt the entire tree.

My cat LOVES it!

 on August 27, 2016
By Sarah Plagens
This is my cat’s favorite place in my home. I’ve had it for a year, and other than needing a good vacuuming, it looks almost new. The sisal is only just starting to show some wear, but once he shreds the top half, I plan on taking it apart, flipping the posts over, and he can shred the other end. I have a large cat (13.5lbs) and he sleeps comfortably on the perches or in the cubby. This tower is sturdy, too! I have carpet, so it wobbles a little and when the cat takes a running leap at it, it scoots around a little, but it never seems unstable or like it might topple. Definitely worth the money I paid; I should get a few more years of use out of it!

Large and sturdy enough for a fat cat

 on February 2, 2017
By M. Miller
We have three cats: A 13 lb furk (furry jerk), a 17ish lb mellow dude and a 4 lb kitten. All three have loved this cat tree.

Worth every penny

 on April 15, 2016
By Noe
I live in a tight space so my hyper cat has little room to climb or run. I figured this would help add more “fun” to his environment & he absolutely adores his new tree. He refuses to leave his tree alone. Shipping was surprisingly fast & all the pieces came intact. Instructions were incredibly easy & it only took me 25-30 minutes to set everything up. Best purchase of 2016 🙂

Review Of Armarkat B5701 57-Inch Cat Tree, Ivory
Review Of Armarkat B5701 57-Inch Cat Tree, Ivory

Review Of Armarkat B5701 57-Inch Cat Tree, Ivory

Review Of Armarkat B5701 57-Inch Cat Tree, Ivory